Reviews For Divergence
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: jlgg Signed [Report This]
Date: 06.11.2016 06:04:19 Title: Uninvited Guests

ugg boots uk titan watches prada handbags Burberry outlet online louis vuitton australia michael kors purses salomon shoes burberry outlet online michael kors australia abercrombie and fitch outlet michael kors outlet michael kors satchel Michael Kors Outlet michael kors black handbags burberry outlet KD 8 shoes hermes bag michael kors black purse ray-ban sunglasses MCM Outlet louis vuitotn speedy pandora ring mlb jerseys louis vuitton purses mizuno shop Longchamp Outlet Ralph Lauren mcm bags michael kors outlet Lebron 13 hermes outlet prada purses TRX Bands prada-crossbody louboutin heels clk benz longchamp tote free shoes Burberry bags oakley sunglasses burberry outlet abssice 360 coach purses on sale Oakley holbrook sunglasses hugo boss uk longchamp sale louis vuitton tote bag trx workouts ugg boots Oakley Outlet burberry coach shoes Prada Outlet canada goose outlet coach usa burberry outlet online burberry australia kate spade burberry outlet michael kors outlet nike free run sko2 abercrombie milano burberry outlet uk timberland boots uk pandora bracelets louis vuitton shoulder bag michael kors outlet store hugo boss hermes birkin uk louboutin shoes chanel tote ugg boots michael kors canada abercrombie and fitch nike air jordan paul smith uk michael kors outlet burberry britain coach bags ugg australia trx workouts coach crossbody bags Ralph Lauren UK burberry yeezy boost 350 burberry scarf nike year nike show ray-ban sunglasses coach australia abercrombie outlet online Nike Hyperdunk 2015 Chanel Outlet louis vuitton louis vuitton outlet louis vuitton artsy christian louboutin shoes louis vuitton artsy Kate Spade Australia michael kors canada gucci sunglasses michael kors tote Michael Kors Outlet burberry outlet prada crossbody bags michael kors purses trx exercise nike online asics shop coach bags on sale michael kors handbags on sale mcm tote bag trx straps burberry perfume michael kors outlet gucci clutch prada bags asics shoes louis vuitton shoes men hermes uk burberry outlet Pandora bracelet Nike Kobe 9 nike air jordan pandora bracelet louis vuitton bags gucci backpack yeezy shoes gucci shoes chanel bags prices mizuno wave burberry purse nike air max Mens Sunglasses ugg boots for women coach outlet burberry uk longchamp backpack Ralph Lauren UK gucci belt market 365 michael kors purses outlet louis vuitton monogram air jordan nike ralph lauren polo kate spade uk hermes birkin price trx suspension michael kors hamilton tote louis vuitton neverfull louis vuitton uk ugg boots lebron james shoes air jordan shoes burberry shirt Ralph Lauren Shirts coach handbags burberry online gucci handbags black uggs nike air shoes ugg boots ireland burberry outlet true religion uk yeezy boost 350 asics gel kayano air jordan retro Pandora Charm michael kors outlet louis vuitton handbags on sale TRX Straps gucci bags TRX Training longchamp bag adidas super star louis vuitton diaper bag basketball shoes nike danmark mizuno shoes louis vuitton watllets louis vuitton outlet Hermes Outlet Polo Ralph Lauren TRX Workouts burberry scarf outlet pandora rings free nike asics shoes chanel australia christian louboutin shop louis vuitton belts Burberry online TRX Exercises asics shoe prada shoes tiffany co nike free run coach online oakley sunglasses prada handbags sale louis vuitton australia popular sunglasses nike run michael kors outlet michael kors australia Ray Ban Outlet kate spade uk michael kors hobo bag cheap michael kors purses nike australia abercrombie fitch france coach outlet store asics running shoes burberry watches louis vuitton uk burberry wallet nike jordan chanel flap bag cheap michael kors handbags michael kors tote shoes online nike sweden michael kors outlet sheepskin boots louis vuitton outlet prada messenger bag burberry london tiffany co Ralph Lauren Polo hugo boss uk coach carter birkin bag hermes prada bags louis vuitton duffle bag Coach outlet online Kate Spade Australia nike air fendi outlet nike free danmark hermes purses christian louboutin online coach australia louis vuitton belt louis vuitton eva clutch cheap gucci belts burberry australia coach purses Michael Kors Outlet louis vuitton messenger bag louis vuitotn speedy outlet michael kors louboutin shoes louis vuitton bags nike shop us cheap louis vuitton purses louis vuitton damier michael kors outlet gucci bags ugg boots burberry outlets mlb.com trx nike jordan shoes michael kors bags on sale Polo Ralph Lauren michael kors outlet michael kors factory outlet Burberry Outlet led lights Cheap Ray Ban gucci handbags nike air change points uk coach sunglasses nike shopping burberry handbags Ralph Lauren gucci diaper bag Michael Kors Watches longchamp bags nike shoes prada outlet louis vuitton zippy wallet louis vuitton perfect Ray Ban wayfarer sunglasses burberry outlet online coach outlet louis vuitton online abercrombie fitch nederland louis vuitton neverfull mm oakley sunglasses longchamp le pliage medium pandora jewelry louis vuitton uk michael kors handbags oakley australia ray-ban sunglasses louis vuitton wallet for women jordan retro primark online uk pandora necklack sunglasses on sale michael kors tote bags louis vuitton bags nike norway abercrombie and fitch jordan retro shoes prada loafers louis vuitton uk nike all christian louboutin shoes gucci online yeezy boost 350 trx suspension prada tote michael kors crossbody true religion jeans pirate system Salomon Shoes louis vuitotn speedy jimmy choo australia michael kors outlet prada handbags pandora charms ugg uk MCM Bags michael kors outlet hermes belt longchamp le pliage large tote burberry outlet online trx for sale michael kors clutch TRX Workout ugg boots balenciag bag nike shoes burberry bags on sale Ralph Lauren Polo gucci online burberry scarfs coach outlet Coach Outlet

jlgg6.11

Reviewer: wty123 Signed [Report This]
Date: 05.23.2016 08:07:16 Title: Prologue

sweet mcm handbags and christian louboutin shoes innocent eagles nfl jersey when moncler jackets outlet youngCrying nike laughing ray ban sunglasses outlet proud ray ban innocent marc jacobs playmatesIncluding tommy hilfiger the tommy hilfiger eyes boston celtics laughing rolex replica to michael kors canada talk to prada a prom dresses crescent oakley sunglasses outlet leakage ralph lauren rabbit nike.com teethGentle lululemon outlet dough reebok you,Always converse remember ugg the hogan outlet way cheap michael kors you tiffany smileAlways denver nuggets jersey remember hollister that dolphins nfl jersey the longchamp river nike free at bengals nfl jersey sunsetYou ugg pointed bucks jersey to soccer shoes the nike canada river cheap nike shoes in oakley a nike roshe flying toms shoes seagull designer handbags talking wedding dresses about bottega veneta that michael kors distant nike air max 2014 beautifulDream new balance canada lookIntoxicated oakley bride dallas mavericks jerseys beautiful sunset supra shoes in the mizuno running countryOne red bottoms kind nike roshe of flushed tory burch shoes faint pandora jewelry red indoor soccer shoes light polo ralph lauren projected gucci handbags on cheap ray ban your canada gooses outlet face burberry sale white north face outlet jadeGood adidas OK celine bags US,Jiang yoga pants faint michael kors wind red bottom shoes brushed our hollister cheeks tiffany and co you air max 2015 the bcbg max sound yoga pants of nike huaraches laughter hogan also coach handbags infected michael kors bags with tommy hilfiger sunset cloudsSo north face jackets pale michael kors handbags clouds abercrombie also bloom 49ers nfl jersey soft veneta smileLike moncler jackets the converse sneakers smile the north face and valentino the tory burch handbags eyes nike of kevin durant jersey your louboutin uk microphoneAnd like puma online a cheap jordans flower fossil uhren in hilfiger online shop full toms shoes outlet bloom aktienkurse adidas in chanel handbags the north face jackets river shrouded ugg faint wedding dress blush new balance outlet pink lotus,Late salomon Autumn nike outlet Sunset converse Grass timberwolves jersey desolatelyThat's tory burch handbags sad oakley sunglasses outlet when kings jersey a horloges wet giuseppe zanotti sneakers autumn new balance shoes whose eyeglasses stores sinking ray ban happy brooklyn nets jersey and coach outlet sale sensitive cowboys nfl jersey heartCriss-cross san antonio spurs jersey paths abercrombie.com wind prada sunglasses thingsWho hollister still rockets jersey stands michael kors handbags in my prada outlet mind coach factory outlet online thatCute watches canada innocent vikings nfl jersey kind timberland boots and jordan jerseys gentle Movies,Time ipad mini cases and katespade space michael kors outlet reincarnation burberry outlet timeAutumn new orleans pelicans wind mac cosmetics raged iphone 5 cases for nike shoes outlet so baseball bats long jordans why gucci outlet not oakley sunglasses cover ray ban wayfarer their abercrombie and fitch kids share Nike Air Max Plaza of thomas sabo hot ray ban heartBiting tiffany jewelry coldThis ray ban sunglasses outlet is louboutin a wedding dresses deeply oakley sunglasses nostalgic toms outlet love clippers jersey affair has nothing handbags outlet to oakley sunglasses do coach handbags outlet has huarache nothing prada shoes sadOnly burberry sale a air max pure new balance heart ray ban sonnenbrillen that swarovski jewelry missOnly michael kors outlet online for michael kors those seahawks nfl jersey who jerseys from china go new balance back kate spade outlet online a gucci shoes outlet cherished chiefs nfl jersey time atlanta hawks jersey of tiffany and co youth,Pick burberry handbags up timberland outlet a saints nfl jersey deciduous michael kors bags autumn rams nfl jersey underwayFilter swarovski online through michael kors time harrods looked north face himHe toms shoes is lions nfl jersey seen buccaneers nfl jersey in the michael kors taschen context hollisterco of michael kors bags the burberry outlet store leaves toms.com also chanel purses filled nike outlet with ray ban outlet too nike mercurial many oakley earthly jimmy choo shoes vicissitudesBringing mcm handbags back asics memories of burberry handbags outlet a coach bags leaf rolex watches stirring swarovski crystal in my coach factory outlet heartToo north face many tory burch outlet thoughts philadelphia 76ers jerseys welled hollister co up ralph lauren in beats by dr dre undying burberry sale said longchamp unknown toms shoes outlet deep giuseppe shoes feelings nike outlet of woolrich jackets regretYears air jordan retro of true religion jeans women change cheap oakley sunglasses of cheap glasses this burberry handbags outlet world burberry handbags ChangeThe charlotte hornets jerseys ever adidas growing golden state warriors jerseys old chaussure timberland but mont blanc we redskins nfl jersey face toms shoes growing polo ralph oldOur true longchamp that oakley vault a adidas outlet pure heart chi flat iron to omega itThere ugg boots clearance was air max a ralph lauren outlet online time knicks jersey not barbour jackets go replica rolex back air jordan shoes to jazz jersey the air force quiet mcm bags beautyWho ugg australia together coach outlet dream coach handbags together cheap jerseys jumping michael kors purses smiling air max togetherhappy giants nfl jersey hourAnd beats audio is ferragamo now chi hair living ugg boots where,Beautiful night bcbg max azria stars thomas sabo stillSummer hilfiger outlet fireflies michael kors purses still tiffany and co australia faint cartier montres light gucci belts shining longchamp outlet mysteriousAnd ray ban sunglasses we roshe runs are beats by dr dre no bears nfl jersey longer cheap michael kors out juicy couture outlet of converse shoes the hollister reach true religion outlet of hermes bags the adidas old cheap barbour jackets dream-like innocence ralph lauren joyBeautiful cavaliers jerseys face,That michael kors handbags is uggs outlet always polo ralph lauren outlet our orlando magic jersey heart-breakingIt pacers jersey has polo ralph lauren outlet online been texans nfl jersey looming cheap oakley sunglasses in long champ our michael kors hearts michael kors handbags forever babyliss pro eternalThe nike world burberry is cheap oakley wonderful, air max one human is levi's jeans colorful. ralph lauren factory store Often nike free run colored northface vast pandora crowd, burberry with ralph lauren uk colorful mcm bags painting ralph lauren polo of the north face outlet a ray bans beautiful vans shoes life.Some people, gazing prada handbags total adidas online of marc jacobs Mu chargers nfl jersey wind puma sneakers and omega watches rain; true religion it free run was air max 90 silly lululemon canada lover, cheap oakley sunglasses daily louboutin outlet necessities asics gel needed toms shoes to run; hilfiger outlet some chanel people, coach factory outlet online the opportunity nike to pandora schmuck meet gucci shoes much, hermes but in juicy couture the nike free run 5.0 happiest salvatore ferragamo and coach purses factory most falcons nfl jersey distress m a c cosmetics when air max he ed hardy first bills nfl jersey thought nike outlet store of raptors jersey it ralph lauren outlet kinds coach outlet online of ray-ban sunglasses people michaelkors.com are oakley vault friends, lululemon we ralph lauren outlet need to browns nfl jersey watch burberry sale with nike air huarache the nba jersey heart to oakley sunglasses cheap sentiment.Love dre beats is michael kors outlet online a cheap michael kors great coach outlet store word. burberry outlet online But wizards jersey it oakley canada contains chanel many ugg boots clearance narrow louboutin outlet and roshe run selfish, michael kors handbags and calvin klein underwear exclusive possession. nike Because ugg there is kobe bryant jerseys love, ralph lauren hearts hollister kids will ravens nfl jersey be cheap clothes bright fake rolex rose straightener dripping; grizzlies jersey because tn pas cher of oakley sunglasses outlet love, replica rolex will michael kors outlet be colts nfl jersey the north face backpacks wind raiders nfl jersey parasol ralph lauren online rain ralph lauren polos yin ralph lauren online shop without michael kors a knockoff handbags break. patriots nfl jersey Love is pandora uk a air max 90 beautiful discount shoes landscape, basketball shoes but softball bats also tiffany jewelry a air jordans bitter steelers nfl jersey taste beats by dr dre of jets nfl jersey coffee, nike shoes charming air max and gucci mens shoes depression ralph lauren outlet online often nike air huarache interspersed nike air max therebetween.Friend pandora is nike roche run an coach factory online ivy. ferragamo shoes No cheap true religion matter broncos nfl jersey how kate spade bags long roshe after omega watches a adidas canada lapse, swarovski canada a ray ban outlet online greeting, ghd a nike air max little occhiali ray ban greeting, jordan a p90x trace jimmy choo outlet of uggs happiness hermes birkin bag will Nike Air Max quietly pandora charms across uggs the heart jordans of michael kors the vans sea, ugg boots splashes nike air max 2014 blossoming naughty timberland shoes and azcardinals nfl jersey relaxing longchamp handbags waves. longchamp outlet Friends, abercrombie fitch such vans as mcm bags a ralph lauren outlet online glass abercrombie kids of nfl jerseys vintage nike air max wine, gucci put packers nfl jersey more panthers nfl jersey mellow; dwyane wade jersey friends, nba jersey such uggs on sale as bebe clothing an trail blazers jersey umbrella swarovski jewelry in phoenix suns a uggs timely coach purses factory manner, ray bans always michael kors handbags at uggs on sale the tommy hilfiger right burberry time instyler to coach store play north face quietly nba jerseys in lunette ray ban the handbags outlet head. coach store online Never jaguars nfl jersey a canada gooses trace titans nfl jersey of complaining, swarovski the mcm handbags outlet slightest polo ralph lauren hesitation.Breaking supra shoes the insanity workout

gucci outlet

Reviewer: wlpwlp Signed [Report This]
Date: 01.23.2016 00:38:56 Title: Prologue

ifting adidas,adidas superstar your true religion outlet,true religion jeans outlet cinders, scrubbing bottega,bottega veneta your floors, or emptying pandora uk,pandora charms your slops, why, adidas shoes,adidas online you can’t abercrombie kids,abercrombie.com do eyeglass frames,glasses frames it. nike air max,air max I coach factory outlet,coach factory assure beats by dre headphones,dre beats you I’ve michael kors,cheap michael kors not hermes outlet,hermes been able ugg boots,ugg boots outlet to empt louis vuitton outlet,louis vuitton outlet online them michael kors bags,michael kors outlet online sale for several chanel,coco chanel days, adidas,adidas superstar unless roshe runs,roshe run I throw ’em jordan retro,air jordan retro up nfl jerseys,baseball jerseys the chimley or celine handbags,celine bags out p90x workout,p90x of ralph lauren,ralph lauren winder; mont blanc pens,mont blanc for as sure as watches,watches canada the sun calvin klein,calvin klein underwear you meet new balance,new balance canada him at the horloges,rolex door, coming christian louboutin,christian louboutin shoes to coach outlet online,coach outlet ask hollisterco,hollister clothing how you nike,nike.se are, gucci,gucci and softball bats,baseball bats ’tis coach outlet store online,coach outlet store such a lululemon outlet,yoga pants confusing new balance,new balance thing to michael kors,michael kors meet a timberland boots,timberland shoes gentleman abercrombie fitch,abercrombie and fitch kids at puma,puma online the door christian louboutin,christian louboutin shoes when ye chanel bags,chanel handbags are in prada handbags,prada sunglasses the nike air max,air max 2015 mess o’ pandora jewelry,pandora bracelet washing.”

 

“’Tis polo ralph lauren outlet,ralph lauren only louis vuitton bags,louis vuitton purses for roshe run,nike roshe want of red bottoms,louboutin knowing air max 90,nike air max 90 better, toms shoes,toms shoes outlet poor tory burch sandals,tory burch outlet gentleman,” said uggs on sale,ugg boots clearance the christian louboutin outlet,louboutin shoes tranter. supra shoes,supra footwear “His meaning’s louis vuitton outlet stores,vuitton handbags good enough. true religion jeans outlet,cheap true religion Ay, your tiffany,tiffany and co pa’son comes coach outlet store,coach outlet store online by fate: hollister clothing,hollister clothing store ’tis gucci shoes outlet,gucci mens shoes heads or salvatore ferragamo,ferragamo shoes tails, like pitch-halfpenny, ralph lauren online shop,ralph lauren and ray-ban sunglasses,ray ban sunglasses no basketball shoes,cheap basketball shoes choosing; so toms.com,toms outlet we must take en as he mac cosmetics,m a c cosmetics is, nike free,nike free 5.0 my sonnies, abercrombie and fitch,abercrombie fitch and louis vuitton,louis vuitton taschen thank God he’s nike,nike shoes no oakley,oakley worse, I hollister,abercrombie suppose.”

 

“I fancy I’ve cheap shoes,boots on sale seen him tory burch,tory burch sale look nike air max,nike air max thea across burberry uk,burberry handbags at polo ralph lauren outlet online,ralph lauren factory store Miss Day in oakley,oakley a warmer nike,nike schuhe way gucci,gucci uk than burberry canada,burberry outlet Christianity asked kate spade,katespade for,” said ralph lauren,polo ralph lauren Mrs. Penny ray ban sunglasses outlet,ray ban wayfarer musingly; toms outlet,toms shoes “but instyler,instyler ionic styler I don’t quite beats by dre,beats headphones like swarovski crystal,swarovski jewelry to say retro jordans,jordan retro it.”

 

“O the north face outlet,north face jackets no; ralph lauren,polo ralph there’s nothing tommy hilfiger,tommy hilfiger outlet in rolex watches for sale,rolex watch that,” said grandfather William.

 

“If nike canada,nike store there’s prada sunglasses,prada outlet nothing, we shall nike,nike schoenen see nike air,air max nothing,” Mrs. Penny replied, converse shoes,converse sneakers in air max,nike air max the kate spade outlet,kate spade outlet online tone adidas,adidas.se of hollister,hollisterco a north face backpacks,the north face outlet woman gucci handbags,gucci outlet who longchamp outlet,long champ might possibly tiffany jewelry,tiffany and co have ugg,uggs private nike store,nike shop opinions soccer shoes,indoor soccer shoes still.

 

“Ah, pandora charms,pandora canada Mr. Grinham oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglasses cheap was toms shoes outlet,toms.com the rolex watches,replica watches man!” air force,nike air force said swarovski,swarovski jewelry Bowman. “Why, he never michael kors handbags,michael kors purses troubled us wedding dresses,prom dresses wi’ nike roshe,roshe run a polo ralph,ralph lauren outlet online visit from louis vuitton handbags,louis vuitton bags year’s ugg,ugg boots end cheap jordans,air jordan shoes to year’s harrods,harrods london end. You might cheap michael kors,michael kors go anywhere, do anything: ray ban outlet,ray bans you’d nike roshe,roshe run be pandora,pandora schmuck sure the north face,north face never ugg boots,ugg australia to air max 2015,air max see cheap ugg boots,ugg him.”

 

“Yes, iphone cases,iphone case he was a eyeglasses online,glasses online right michael kors outlet online sale,michael kors handbags sensible ed hardy,ed hardy clothing pa’son,” michael kors,michael kors said hermes,hermes belt Michael. “He cheap nfl jerseys,nfl jerseys never michael kors outlet,michael kors outlet online entered christian louboutin shoes,louboutin shoes our oakley,oakley canada door but once louboutin,christian louboutin in his salomon,salomon schuhe life, and reebok,reebok that was to tommy hilfiger,www.tommyhilfiger.nl tell my poor babyliss,babyliss pro wife louis vuitton,louis vuitton outletugg australia,uggaustralia.com ay, louis vuitton outlet online,louis vuitton outlet stores poor air jordans,air jordan soul, thomas sabo,thomas sabo uk dead nike,zapatillas nike and gone now, long champ,longchamp as we ray ban,rayban all ferragamo,salvatore ferragamo shall! — that ray ban,ray ban sonnenbrillen as she roshe run,nike roshe was uhren,fossil uhren such a’ old relojes,reloj aged tory burch outlet,tory burch person, bebe dresses,bebe clothing and lived nike roshe run,nike roshe so burberry outlet,burberry outlet online far from coach black friday,coach outlet online the moncler jackets,moncler mens jackets church, he didn’t at all uggs,ugg expect prada outlet,prada shoes her swarovski canada,swarovski to womens clothing,wholesale clothing come any new balance,new balance more handbags outlet,purses and handbags to the bcbg max,bcbg max azria service.”

 

“And ‘a ray ban,ray ban zonnebril was a michael kors outlet online,michael kors outlet online sale very jinerous gentleman north face,north face outlet about north face outlet,the north face choosing the nike free run,nike free 5.0 psalms new balance outlet,new balance and jordan release dates,jordan release dates 2015 hymns o’ Sundays. true religion jeans,true religion outlet ‘Confound ye,’ abercrombie and fitch,abercrombie kids says michael kors outlet online,michael kors bags he, asics,asics gel ‘blare barbour jacket outlet,barbour outlet and converse,converse chucks scrape polo outlet,ralph lauren outlet what ye burberry outlet,burberry outlet will, coach outlet usa,coach outlet but nike huarache,air huarache don’t bother burberry,burberry online shop me!’”

 

“And vans,vans schuhe he burberry,burberry sale was nike store,nike outlet a replica handbags,knockoff handbags very michael kors purses,michael kors handbags honourable nike free 5.0,free running man oakley,gafas oakley in not lululemon,lululemon australia wanting ugg boots,ugg boots any coach handbags,coach bags of adidas schuhe,adidas online us to burberry outlet,burberry outlet store come and hear cheap ray ban,ray ban outlet him cheap oakley,cheap oakley sunglasses if longchamp,longchamp taschen we were all nike factory,nike shoes on-end michael kors outlet,michael kors outlet online for a jaunt louis vuitton canada,louis vuitton or cheap oakley sunglasses,oakley vault spree, swarovski,swarovski online or true religion,true religion jeans to michael kors,michael kors taschen bring ralph lauren polo,polo ralph lauren outlet the beats headphones,beats by dr dre babies to gucci belts,gucci handbags be northface,north face backpacks christened woolrich clearance,woolrich jackets if ferragamo shoes,ferragamo they chanel outlet,chanel sunglasses were inclined to squalling. ralph lauren,ralph lauren outlet online There’s prada shoes,prada outlet good mcm bags,mcm handbags in michaelkors.com,michael kors outlet a man’s michael kors outlet online,michael kors handbags not putting juicy couture outlet,juicy couture handbags a christian louboutin shoes,red bottom shoes parish to unnecessary wedding dresses uk,wedding dresses trouble.”

 

“And hilfiger,tommy hilfiger there’s this here ugg,ugg boots man tory burch outlet,tory burch never pandora jewellery,pandora letting us have moncler outlet,moncler outlet online a lululemon,lululemon canada bit lululemon canada,yoga pants o’ juicy couture,juicy couture outlet peace; tiffany,tiffany und co but michael kors handbags,michael kors uk keeping levi's jeans,levis jeans on tommy hilfiger outlet,tommy hilfiger outlet stores about yoga pants,lululemon being good ugg boots clearance,uggs outlet and hollister clothing store,hollister kids upright swarovski jewelry,swarovski crystal till adidas,adidas superstar ’tis carried burberry outlet online,burberry sale to such a michael kors handbags clearance,michael kors outlet online pitch rolex watches,rolex watches for sale as I baseball bats,softball bats never see oakley sunglasses cheap,oakley sunglasses outlet the michael kors australia,michael kors like ray bans,ray-ban sunglasses afore burberry handbags,burberry nor giuseppe shoes,giuseppe zanotti sneakers since!”

 

“No nike,nike.dk sooner had thomas sabo,thomas sabo he hilfiger outlet,tommy hilfiger got here than coach outlet,coach outlet online he found oakley vault,oakley sunglasses the ralph lauren,ralph lauren font michael kors outlet,michaelkors.com wouldn’t hold water, ralph lauren factory store,ralph lauren polo as designer handbags,handbags outlet it hadn’t vans shoes,vans outlet for converse,converse shoes years air jordan shoes,jordan shoes off and uggs outlet,uggs on; replica watches,rolex watches and when hilfiger online shop,tommy hilfiger online I michael kors outlet,michael kors outlet online told michael kors outlet online,michael kors outlet him uggs,uggs on sale that ralph lauren outlet,polo ralph Mr. prada,prada Grinham never katespade,kate spade handbags minded it, but used air max,nike air max to omega watches,replica watches spet cheap nike shoes,nike shoes upon his vinger and pandora,pandora christen ’em north face,the north face just as chanel handbags,chanel bags well, giuseppe zanotti,giuseppe shoes ‘a huarache,nike huarache said, michael kors,michael kors v?skor ‘Good Heavens! Send vans,vans shoes for abercrombie and fitch,abercrombie a mcm handbags,mcm backpack workman immediate. bcbg dresses,bcbg max What m a c cosmetics,mac makeup place gucci mens shoes,gucci belts have hogan,hogan I vuitton handbags,louis vuitton handbags come jordan shoes,jordans to!’ coach factory outlet online,coach factory outlet Which ugg australia,ugg was tiffany and co,tiffany jewelry no compliment ray ban,rayban to adidas,adidas canada us, come to hair straightener,straightener that.”

 

“Still, for my part,” ray ban sunglasses,ray ban sunglasses outlet said swarovski,swarovski australia old beats by dr dre,beats by dre William, longchamp handbags,longchamp outlet “though oakley sunglasses outlet,cheap oakley he’s arrayed against michael kors uk,michael kors us, I abercrombie,hollister like ray ban wayfarer,cheap ray ban the air max,nike air max hearty borussnorus ways of the north face,northface the north face jackets,north face new polo ralph lauren,ralph lauren outlet pa’son.”

 

“You, tory burch sale,tory burch shoes ready to die nike free,nike free run for gucci outlet,gucci shoes the quire,” said Bowman jordan,michael jordan reproachfully, “to stick up for hollister,hollister online the quire’s timberland shoes,timberland outlet enemy, William!”

 

“Nobody tiffany and co,tiffany and co australia will tommy hilfiger,hilfiger online shop feel mizuno running,mizuno wave the loss louis vuitton,louis vuitton australia of flat iron,chi hair our michael kors,michael kors canada church-work so nike mercurial,nike mercurial vapor much longchamp,longchamp handbags as I,” said the louboutin,louboutins old man cheap jerseys,cheap nfl jerseys firmly; new balance shoes,new balance outlet “that coach purses outlet,coach purses outlet online you hermes birkin,hermes bags d’all oakley outlet,oakley sunglasses outlet know. ralph lauren outlet online,polo ralph lauren outlet online I’ve a-been in jimmy choo,jimmy choo shoes the quire man insanity workout,insanity workout calendar and marc jacobs,marc by marc jacobs boy ever since I was barbour jackets,barbour factory a chiel gucci shoes,gucci shoes outlet of 

Reviewer: BOURNE Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01.10.2013 16:14:47 Title: Compartmentalisation

This is absolutley great, you should keep continuing. (I'm new to writing reviews so don't take the short review in the wrong way, I am greatly enjoing this)

 

 

Reviewer: Laughingkid Signed [Report This]
Date: 05.13.2012 04:45:25 Title: Athena Descends

I love your stories and am a big fan of yours. Is there any possibility for you to finish this story? I would very much like to see the ending!!! I hope you will still update your fanfiction work even if books become your full time occupation. Oh, and i will definately check out your books, bet they will be good, given your BMWW fics :P Support support!

Reviewer: Fanofwonderwoman Signed [Report This]
Date: 07.17.2011 15:55:54 Title: Athena Descends

Oh wow, drama. please update soon :D



Author's Response:

Drama indeed :D More of it soon!

Reviewer: Laughingkid Signed [Report This]
Date: 07.16.2011 06:12:58 Title: Prologue

Oh. my. gosh. I loved "Parallel" and i used to think that that is the best BMWW story ever written and can be written. But now it seems that i was wrong! this story is so good! can you pls try to update more often? i can't wait to read more! 

P.S. i had always hoped that a sequel to Parallel can be written, can't believe that my wish came true! thanks :))



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked both stories - thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Lordfrieza Signed [Report This]
Date: 07.14.2011 13:49:31 Title: Athena Descends

Isis...  What else can be said except for Wow?  Is there another word in either the British or American Standard English Vocablary that can so easily convey the feelings of excitement, wonder, and feelings of absolute joy?  to be honest I'm not sure if there is, so again Wow. 

It's smart, well better than smart to use Medusa.  After all she can turn whoever and whatever looks at her into stone.  That said...  I believed I said something about it possibly being Nemesis who gave Bella the vision.  i still stand by that.  If it's not Athena, then the goddess of Vengeance seems to be the likely choice.

All in all it's a fantastic update for a fantastic story.  I hope to read more later.

 

LF

Reviewer: Oracle13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07.14.2011 11:56:56 Title: Athena Descends

I'm so psyched that you updated this! I've really enjoyed this story. I'll have to read it later (I'm at work now, damn it!) and leave a review.

Congrats on the novel! That's quite an accomplishment! I hope you'll still be able write more stories on this site too. I can think of two authors who used to write BMWW but gave it up to pursue writing novels. Forgive me for being selfish and hoping that you'll continue writing BMWW as well as your novels.

Again, thanks for updating this! I really enjoy your writing. I'll have to check out your blog as well.

Author's Response:

Glad to hear it :) Thanks for the review! I will try, I promise you that. I'll try not to abandon the fanfic even if the books become my full time occupation. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Oracle13 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03.13.2011 21:34:01 Title: Uninvited Guests

OBkay, I have to admit that I was very reluctant to read this story because I really loved Parallels and I didn't want to read about them breaking up. But fortunately it wasn't what I thought. I really like this and I'm really glad that you brought back Parallel Universe Bella too. Please udate this soon. I'd like to find out how it all works out.

Author's Response:

I will soon :) I'm working on the next chapter now. Thanks for the review! 

Isis

Reviewer: The_Dark_Knight Signed [Report This]
Date: 09.20.2010 11:14:08 Title: Uninvited Guests

My Dear Lady Isis, Fantastic update!!!

I love the children together, I imagine its like twins on meta-strength steroids for poor Alfred!!!!

Keep up the great work



Author's Response:

Lol I'm sure he's coping just fine though! Thanks for the review! 

Isis

Reviewer: Classic Cowboy Signed [Report This]
Date: 09.18.2010 05:59:34 Title: Uninvited Guests

Snake Head... why did it have to be snake head?

 

awesome as always and expected Isis! I'll start nudging now for more ^_^



Author's Response:

Yes, please do - I need all the nudging I can get! 

Reviewer: margaritanightly Signed [Report This]
Date: 09.15.2010 14:31:43 Title: Uninvited Guests

I'm so glad you updated this!  I was thinking of doing a gentle nudge on this one since the weekend :D



Author's Response:

Lol well Classic Cowboy beat you to it! Glad you liked the update :) 

Reviewer: MTVCCVC Signed [Report This]
Date: 09.15.2010 13:02:02 Title: Uninvited Guests

hmh... Superwoman, huh?

i'm glad you updated this one. It is a good chapter, but not your best.

I don't know why, but after reading it I feel a distinct lack of suspense. Maybe because most of the suspense was centered around the reveal, but for all that has happened in the chapter aside from the reveal, the status quo is still there because we still don't know anything more about what's going on or how.

Maybe it's just my current mental tate, but i don't feel the same sense of suspense after this chapter as I do with most of your other work.



Author's Response:

Well tbh I did think about putting in a cliffie...but I think it gets boring to do it every time I post. Next one will have one though :) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Lordfrieza Signed [Report This]
Date: 08.25.2010 21:39:28 Title: An Explanation

Isis I read through this again...  I love how well written it is and I feel so much sorry for Bella.  She went through so much.  She tried to force Damien out of her life, and now suddenly he made that choice.  He chose to seperate himself from her. 

It was wrong...  but more to the fact it was a slap in the face.  Bella and Bruce are one.  It's like Ana and Bruce.  They are one and the same.  Everything they've seen, everything they've been through has proven how they can stand up to the most dire of situations.  But wehn you have something like Galatcus...  A being who devores worlds, Galaxies, universes...  It's something more than Bruce has seen before.

 

I hope whoever it is in the cave (I have an idea) is able to shed a little more light on the situation. 

 

Great job again,

 

LF



Author's Response:

Who do you think is in the Cave? And thank you :) 

Reviewer: Ocean-Eyed Signed [Report This]
Date: 04.20.2010 20:37:31 Title: An Explanation

Well, one end of the problem solved. Lol. I feel so bad for Bella (Batwoman) though. That's so horrible, and to think that Damian has been gone for so long. I tell you, you've gone and placed these counterparts on the very same level as the originals, Isis. Seriously. While I'm so glad that Bruce got to Diana before anything happened, I'm still not completely happy because Bella and Damian are broken apart. Lol. D8

I can't help but remember that dream Bella had, the one where Damian was speaking with Artemis and Donna. Fighting alongside them is more like it. Anyway, I'm still trying to figure out how exactly that's going to come together. Or...oh, well, nevermind. I'm just speculating. LOL

Point is I love this story and I was half expecting to see another four chapters again. :D Just kidding. Ok I've rambled enough.

Wow, I'm a total dork and review the wrong chapter. LOL >_> Ok, reviewed the right chapter. Sorry about that.



Author's Response:

Oh I am so glad you said that! There will still be trouble ahead for Bruce and Diana, but it's mostly Bella and Damien we have to get sorted now. And aside from DaisyJane, you are the only person who picked up on that dream, so well done! It will be back to haunt later chapters :D Thanks so much for the review!

Isis

Reviewer: Classic Cowboy Signed [Report This]
Date: 04.20.2010 09:33:44 Title: An Explanation

ahh, An Anti-Monitor level threat, huh? most interesting and makes sense that Diana and Damien would be willing to break off their relationships to protect their loved ones from such an threat.

Glad to see Diana and Bruce have fixed things, now she just needs to beg lil Bell for forgiveness...

and who showed up there at the end? Damien or someone else?

Update soon! And maybe some more Memories of a Stranger, maybe?



Author's Response:

I'm sure lil Bells can't stay too mad at her mommy for long. God knows I can't. Thanks for the review - though I'm not telling who it is there at the end. I am going to update soon, but I'm afraid Oklahoma Part II is next on my list, or whichever story the muses start singing for me. Thanks again,

Isis

Reviewer: Lordfrieza Signed [Report This]
Date: 04.14.2010 18:26:21 Title: Dashed Dreams

I feel like a scruffy looking Nurff herder for not reviewing yet.  Wonderfully done, and honestly it deals with the alternate world that you've created which I am the most fond of.  I love the 'reversed' Justice League universe.  Bella seems to bring a balance to being a member of the Batclan that Bruce sometimes lacks. 

It sucks to see her hurt like that, but then again there are always reasons for each action.

I was going to put a quote from Eric Draven (The Crow) on here, but I feel this quote from Sarah (also from the graphic novel/movie The Crow.) will express how I feel and I am certain how the story (At least I hope) will end.

A building gets torched, all that is left is ashes. I used to think that was true about everything, families, friends, feelings. But now I know, that sometimes if love proves real, two people who are meant to be together, nothing can keep them apart.

A Building gets torched , all that's left is ashes.  I used to think that was true about everything, families, friends, feelings.  But now I know, that sometimes if love proves real, two people who are ment to be together, nothing can keep them apart.  Sarah from The Crow



Author's Response:

Lol I'm glad you're so fond of the alternate-Leaguers. And I agree that Bella might bring more harmony than Bruce does, but I firmly believe that's because she's a woman - and you'd be mistaken to think that she's essentially different from Batman except from her gender. There are reasons why she's hurting - good ones - but they'll be revealed in the next chapter. Thanks for the review!

Isis

Reviewer: Classic Cowboy Signed [Report This]
Date: 04.13.2010 11:51:27 Title: Dashed Dreams

*holds a empty bowl toward Isis and says with a british accent* please, mum... more?

This is awesome stuff, but the suspence is killing me. And I have an itchy feeling Damien is with Diana, whatever the heck is happening to/with um.

Update pronto!



Author's Response:

Lol, don't worry, dear, there's more coming soon. You're kinda right and kinda wrong that Diana and Damien are in it together, but Damien's not with Diana. All will be revealed in the next chapter. Kinda. Thanks for the review!

Isis

Reviewer: The_Dark_Knight Signed [Report This]
Date: 04.09.2010 20:46:33 Title: Prologue

This is a great story, update soon, the suspense is killing me



Author's Response:

Thank you, and I will soon, don't worry :) 

Isis

Reviewer: Ocean-Eyed Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 04.07.2010 14:28:19 Title: Prologue

I should have been working, but I read your fic instead. LOL Once I found out it was after Parallels I couldn't help it, since that's one of my most favs of yours.

Anywho, I love it! And, though it sounds bad, I love the fact that it's Diana causing the problems and not Bruce for once. I was so excited when I realized that, and pretty much devoured the rest of the chapters. Lol That must sound really bad, but it's true.

I'll be lookin' for the next update! :D

OE



Author's Response:

Well...can't pretend to be anything but gleeful about that fact lol. Glad you like it so much, and yes, I thought it would make a nice change to have Diana be the one pulling away. She has got her reasons, and those will become apparent in the next chapter - but won't necessarily be explained fully ;) Thanks for the review, now go work! :D

Isis

Reviewer: Chaosmob Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 04.07.2010 13:33:40 Title: Dashed Dreams

Wow Isis you have me very upset with your tale so far. I hope we get answers soon! hehehe :)



Author's Response:

Sorry to upset you Chaos, but there will be more soon, and answers with the next update :) Thanks for the review!

Isis

Reviewer: Migalouch Signed [Report This]
Date: 04.07.2010 11:16:38 Title: Dashed Dreams

Darnnit this isn't being updated fast enough COME ON THE SUSPENSE IS KILLING ME!!!!!



Author's Response:

Lol give me a minute, I only updated today! There will be more soon though, don't worry about it :D Thanks for the review!

Isis

You must login (register) to review.