You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: jlgg Signed [Report This]
Date: 06.11.2016 06:06:24 Title: Chapter 8 Knightfall

ugg boots uk titan watches prada handbags Burberry outlet online louis vuitton australia michael kors purses salomon shoes burberry outlet online michael kors australia abercrombie and fitch outlet michael kors outlet michael kors satchel Michael Kors Outlet michael kors black handbags burberry outlet KD 8 shoes hermes bag michael kors black purse ray-ban sunglasses MCM Outlet louis vuitotn speedy pandora ring mlb jerseys louis vuitton purses mizuno shop Longchamp Outlet Ralph Lauren mcm bags michael kors outlet Lebron 13 hermes outlet prada purses TRX Bands prada-crossbody louboutin heels clk benz longchamp tote free shoes Burberry bags oakley sunglasses burberry outlet abssice 360 coach purses on sale Oakley holbrook sunglasses hugo boss uk longchamp sale louis vuitton tote bag trx workouts ugg boots Oakley Outlet burberry coach shoes Prada Outlet canada goose outlet coach usa burberry outlet online burberry australia kate spade burberry outlet michael kors outlet nike free run sko2 abercrombie milano burberry outlet uk timberland boots uk pandora bracelets louis vuitton shoulder bag michael kors outlet store hugo boss hermes birkin uk louboutin shoes chanel tote ugg boots michael kors canada abercrombie and fitch nike air jordan paul smith uk michael kors outlet burberry britain coach bags ugg australia trx workouts coach crossbody bags Ralph Lauren UK burberry yeezy boost 350 burberry scarf nike year nike show ray-ban sunglasses coach australia abercrombie outlet online Nike Hyperdunk 2015 Chanel Outlet louis vuitton louis vuitton outlet louis vuitton artsy christian louboutin shoes louis vuitton artsy Kate Spade Australia michael kors canada gucci sunglasses michael kors tote Michael Kors Outlet burberry outlet prada crossbody bags michael kors purses trx exercise nike online asics shop coach bags on sale michael kors handbags on sale mcm tote bag trx straps burberry perfume michael kors outlet gucci clutch prada bags asics shoes louis vuitton shoes men hermes uk burberry outlet Pandora bracelet Nike Kobe 9 nike air jordan pandora bracelet louis vuitton bags gucci backpack yeezy shoes gucci shoes chanel bags prices mizuno wave burberry purse nike air max Mens Sunglasses ugg boots for women coach outlet burberry uk longchamp backpack Ralph Lauren UK gucci belt market 365 michael kors purses outlet louis vuitton monogram air jordan nike ralph lauren polo kate spade uk hermes birkin price trx suspension michael kors hamilton tote louis vuitton neverfull louis vuitton uk ugg boots lebron james shoes air jordan shoes burberry shirt Ralph Lauren Shirts coach handbags burberry online gucci handbags black uggs nike air shoes ugg boots ireland burberry outlet true religion uk yeezy boost 350 asics gel kayano air jordan retro Pandora Charm michael kors outlet louis vuitton handbags on sale TRX Straps gucci bags TRX Training longchamp bag adidas super star louis vuitton diaper bag basketball shoes nike danmark mizuno shoes louis vuitton watllets louis vuitton outlet Hermes Outlet Polo Ralph Lauren TRX Workouts burberry scarf outlet pandora rings free nike asics shoes chanel australia christian louboutin shop louis vuitton belts Burberry online TRX Exercises asics shoe prada shoes tiffany co nike free run coach online oakley sunglasses prada handbags sale louis vuitton australia popular sunglasses nike run michael kors outlet michael kors australia Ray Ban Outlet kate spade uk michael kors hobo bag cheap michael kors purses nike australia abercrombie fitch france coach outlet store asics running shoes burberry watches louis vuitton uk burberry wallet nike jordan chanel flap bag cheap michael kors handbags michael kors tote shoes online nike sweden michael kors outlet sheepskin boots louis vuitton outlet prada messenger bag burberry london tiffany co Ralph Lauren Polo hugo boss uk coach carter birkin bag hermes prada bags louis vuitton duffle bag Coach outlet online Kate Spade Australia nike air fendi outlet nike free danmark hermes purses christian louboutin online coach australia louis vuitton belt louis vuitton eva clutch cheap gucci belts burberry australia coach purses Michael Kors Outlet louis vuitton messenger bag louis vuitotn speedy outlet michael kors louboutin shoes louis vuitton bags nike shop us cheap louis vuitton purses louis vuitton damier michael kors outlet gucci bags ugg boots burberry outlets mlb.com trx nike jordan shoes michael kors bags on sale Polo Ralph Lauren michael kors outlet michael kors factory outlet Burberry Outlet led lights Cheap Ray Ban gucci handbags nike air change points uk coach sunglasses nike shopping burberry handbags Ralph Lauren gucci diaper bag Michael Kors Watches longchamp bags nike shoes prada outlet louis vuitton zippy wallet louis vuitton perfect Ray Ban wayfarer sunglasses burberry outlet online coach outlet louis vuitton online abercrombie fitch nederland louis vuitton neverfull mm oakley sunglasses longchamp le pliage medium pandora jewelry louis vuitton uk michael kors handbags oakley australia ray-ban sunglasses louis vuitton wallet for women jordan retro primark online uk pandora necklack sunglasses on sale michael kors tote bags louis vuitton bags nike norway abercrombie and fitch jordan retro shoes prada loafers louis vuitton uk nike all christian louboutin shoes gucci online yeezy boost 350 trx suspension prada tote michael kors crossbody true religion jeans pirate system Salomon Shoes louis vuitotn speedy jimmy choo australia michael kors outlet prada handbags pandora charms ugg uk MCM Bags michael kors outlet hermes belt longchamp le pliage large tote burberry outlet online trx for sale michael kors clutch TRX Workout ugg boots balenciag bag nike shoes burberry bags on sale Ralph Lauren Polo gucci online burberry scarfs coach outlet Coach Outlet

jlgg6.11

Reviewer: PeneGrace Signed [Report This]
Date: 04.25.2016 00:50:27 Title: Chapter 11

I know it has been years, but please update!

Reviewer: meleesesgreenlips Signed [Report This]
Date: 04.09.2016 20:29:04 Title: Prologue

THIS STORY GIVES ME HOPE. Will it ever be updated? Literally no one writes Ted/Polly, it's such an overrated ship and you capture it so well. 

Reviewer: cai20160121 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01.21.2016 07:45:57 Title: Chapter 8 Knightfall

true religion jeans michael kors outlet store hermes outlet basketball shoes tory burch outlet longchamp outlet oakley sunglasses coach outlet store beats by dr dre fitflops sale clearance christian louboutin online nike outlet online michael kors outlet michael kors online soccer jerseys ray ban sunglasses louis vuitton outlet michael kors outlet coach outlet tory burch outlet true religion jeans true religion uk louis vuitton handbags beats by dre michael kors wholesale burberry outlet store football shirts coach outlet michael kors handbags true religion jeans tory burch outlet prada shoes ferragamo shoes true religion sale oakley sunglasses louis vuitton handbags kate spade handbags polo ralph lauren rolex watches rolex watches chanel handbags toms shoes michael kors outlet pandora jewelry michael kors outlet store designer handbags mcm outlet cheap nhl jerseys ray-ban sunglasses chanel handbags tiffany jewelry ugg outlet michael kors outlet timberland boots oakley sunglasses michael kors outlet cheap uggs fitflops sale tiffany jewellery rolex watches for sale fitflops shoes coach outlet online louis vuitton outlet michael kors outlet clearance jordan shoes louis vuitton handbags ray ban oakley sunglasses michael kors outlet michael kors wallet louis vuitton handbags oakley sunglasses oakley sunglasses ray ban sunglasses fitflops shoes michael kors outlet online polo ralph lauren nike outlet michael kors factory outlet hermes belt mulberry outlet rolex watches fitflops sale michael kors factory outlet mulberry outlet chanel outlet swarovski crystal hollister uk oakley sunglasses kobe bryant shoes adidas wings longchamp handbags cheap oakley sunglasses michael kors factory outlet ugg australia omega watches burberry outlet ferragamo shoes cheap uggs uggs on sale mulberry handbags longchamp handbags tiffany outlet uggs outlet louis vuitton outlet ralph lauren uk mulberry bags polo ralph lauren tiffany and co swarovski crystal nike air force 1 michael kors bags ray ban sunglasses tory burch shoes michael kors handbags tory burch outlet ugg boots herve leger outlet montblanc pens iphone cases ugg outlet true religion jeans discount michael kors handbags louis vuitton handbags hermes birkin true religion jeans ugg boots michael kors outlet tiffany outlet cheap jordans canada goose jackets ugg boots oakley outlet ralph lauren ferragamo outlet ferragamo shoes oakley cheap jordans calvin klein underwear coach outlet online kate spade uk beats by dr dre ray ban sunglasses true religion outlet snow boots asics michael kors outlet ghd hair straighteners hermes bags hollister clothing babyliss flat iron coach outlet cheap nfl jerseys lebron james shoes coach outlet nike outlet ugg boots ray ban sunglasses cheap snapbacks cheap michael kors handbags tiffany and co jewelry lacoste polo shirts michael kors clearance swarovski jewelry nike outlet store longchamp outlet ugg boots michael kors handbags clearance ralph lauren polo shirts michael kors outlet kobe shoes fitflop clearance replica watches canada goose outlet tiffany and co nike roshe run michael kors sale mulberry outlet cheap mlb jerseys north face jackets oakley sunglasses air max 2015 fitflops sale clearance moncler coats michael kors outlet beats headphones true religion jeans ray ban sunglasses louis vuitton bags ugg boots ralph lauren uk coach outlet canada polo ralph lauren ray ban sunglasses ray ban sunglasses swarovski crystal ferragamo outlet futbol baratas michael kors handbags coach outlet thomas sabo uk ralph lauren outlet coach outlet polo ralph lauren ugg outlet jordan shoes mulberry handbags michael kors outlet oakley sunglasses wholesale ugg sale cheap mlb jerseys swarovski outlet coach outlet michael kors uk michael kors outlet coach outlet online air jordan shoes tory burch outlet online lululemon outlet lebron james shoes mulberry handbags replica watches ferragamo shoes rolex watches cheap ugg boots nike huarache nike roshe lululemon outlet louis vuitton outlet christian louboutin true religion outlet ralph lauren polo soccer jerseys louis vuitton ugg boots links of london cheap nba jerseys true religion jeans lululemon outlet cheap nfl jerseys michael kors factory outlet burberry outlet nike air max the north face jackets toms shoes prada outlet true religion outlet longchamp handbags cheap replica watches ralph lauren shirts tiffany jewelry michael kors handbags toms outlet prada handbags ugg outlet ugg boots coach handbags swarovski crystal fitflops outlet celine outlet mbt shoes ugg uk juicy couture outlet oakley canada kate spade handbags true religion jeans air max 1 pandora jewelry oakley sunglasses wholesale rolex outlet ralph lauren outlet replica handbags mulberry sale ugg boots oakley sunglasses nike huarache ralph lauren uk christian louboutin uk burberry outlet adidas outlet store uggs clearance ralph lauren polo ray ban sunglasses ugg outlet ugg outlet nba jerseys nfl jerseys wholesale ralph lauren polo tiffany jewellery

Reviewer: cai20160121 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01.21.2016 07:44:25 Title: Chapter 4: Forever

true religion jeans michael kors outlet store hermes outlet basketball shoes tory burch outlet longchamp outlet oakley sunglasses coach outlet store beats by dr dre fitflops sale clearance christian louboutin online nike outlet online michael kors outlet michael kors online soccer jerseys ray ban sunglasses louis vuitton outlet michael kors outlet coach outlet tory burch outlet true religion jeans true religion uk louis vuitton handbags beats by dre michael kors wholesale burberry outlet store football shirts coach outlet michael kors handbags true religion jeans tory burch outlet prada shoes ferragamo shoes true religion sale oakley sunglasses louis vuitton handbags kate spade handbags polo ralph lauren rolex watches rolex watches chanel handbags toms shoes michael kors outlet pandora jewelry michael kors outlet store designer handbags mcm outlet cheap nhl jerseys ray-ban sunglasses chanel handbags tiffany jewelry ugg outlet michael kors outlet timberland boots oakley sunglasses michael kors outlet cheap uggs fitflops sale tiffany jewellery rolex watches for sale fitflops shoes coach outlet online louis vuitton outlet michael kors outlet clearance jordan shoes louis vuitton handbags ray ban oakley sunglasses michael kors outlet michael kors wallet louis vuitton handbags oakley sunglasses oakley sunglasses ray ban sunglasses fitflops shoes michael kors outlet online polo ralph lauren nike outlet michael kors factory outlet hermes belt mulberry outlet rolex watches fitflops sale michael kors factory outlet mulberry outlet chanel outlet swarovski crystal hollister uk oakley sunglasses kobe bryant shoes adidas wings longchamp handbags cheap oakley sunglasses michael kors factory outlet ugg australia omega watches burberry outlet ferragamo shoes cheap uggs uggs on sale mulberry handbags longchamp handbags tiffany outlet uggs outlet louis vuitton outlet ralph lauren uk mulberry bags polo ralph lauren tiffany and co swarovski crystal nike air force 1 michael kors bags ray ban sunglasses tory burch shoes michael kors handbags tory burch outlet ugg boots herve leger outlet montblanc pens iphone cases ugg outlet true religion jeans discount michael kors handbags louis vuitton handbags hermes birkin true religion jeans ugg boots michael kors outlet tiffany outlet cheap jordans canada goose jackets ugg boots oakley outlet ralph lauren ferragamo outlet ferragamo shoes oakley cheap jordans calvin klein underwear coach outlet online kate spade uk beats by dr dre ray ban sunglasses true religion outlet snow boots asics michael kors outlet ghd hair straighteners hermes bags hollister clothing babyliss flat iron coach outlet cheap nfl jerseys lebron james shoes coach outlet nike outlet ugg boots ray ban sunglasses cheap snapbacks cheap michael kors handbags tiffany and co jewelry lacoste polo shirts michael kors clearance swarovski jewelry nike outlet store longchamp outlet ugg boots michael kors handbags clearance ralph lauren polo shirts michael kors outlet kobe shoes fitflop clearance replica watches canada goose outlet tiffany and co nike roshe run michael kors sale mulberry outlet cheap mlb jerseys north face jackets oakley sunglasses air max 2015 fitflops sale clearance moncler coats michael kors outlet beats headphones true religion jeans ray ban sunglasses louis vuitton bags ugg boots ralph lauren uk coach outlet canada polo ralph lauren ray ban sunglasses ray ban sunglasses swarovski crystal ferragamo outlet futbol baratas michael kors handbags coach outlet thomas sabo uk ralph lauren outlet coach outlet polo ralph lauren ugg outlet jordan shoes mulberry handbags michael kors outlet oakley sunglasses wholesale ugg sale cheap mlb jerseys swarovski outlet coach outlet michael kors uk michael kors outlet coach outlet online air jordan shoes tory burch outlet online lululemon outlet lebron james shoes mulberry handbags replica watches ferragamo shoes rolex watches cheap ugg boots nike huarache nike roshe lululemon outlet louis vuitton outlet christian louboutin true religion outlet ralph lauren polo soccer jerseys louis vuitton ugg boots links of london cheap nba jerseys true religion jeans lululemon outlet cheap nfl jerseys michael kors factory outlet burberry outlet nike air max the north face jackets toms shoes prada outlet true religion outlet longchamp handbags cheap replica watches ralph lauren shirts tiffany jewelry michael kors handbags toms outlet prada handbags ugg outlet ugg boots coach handbags swarovski crystal fitflops outlet celine outlet mbt shoes ugg uk juicy couture outlet oakley canada kate spade handbags true religion jeans air max 1 pandora jewelry oakley sunglasses wholesale rolex outlet ralph lauren outlet replica handbags mulberry sale ugg boots oakley sunglasses nike huarache ralph lauren uk christian louboutin uk burberry outlet adidas outlet store uggs clearance ralph lauren polo ray ban sunglasses ugg outlet ugg outlet nba jerseys nfl jerseys wholesale ralph lauren polo tiffany jewellery

Reviewer: Lloyd RPGFan Signed [Report This]
Date: 09.22.2014 09:31:17 Title: Chapter 11

The classic and hilarious "I caught my parents in a compromising position" never gets old. ;) I guess Hippolyta and her daughters need a good, long and honest girl talk, huh?

I really loved this last scene with Superboy. It's always nice to see a superhero with his heart in the right place. The scene with Bruce and Diana was also very good, but way too short. We need more BMWW please. :D

Anyway, good luck with the next chapter!



Author's Response:

couldn't pass that Hippolyta/Wildcat scene up!

and yup, the Wonder ladies all need to have a long sit down talk about things.

I was trying to decide how to make Superboy be the one to really live up to the shield in Clark's absence, and when I stumbled on the issue of Superman Grounded I knew I had it.

And don't worry, more BMWW coming up the line!

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: batwheelsz350 Signed [Report This]
Date: 09.22.2014 03:43:54 Title: Prologue

Excellent chapter.  Hoping after Diana calms from the bad image that will be forever scarred into her brain that she can help Batman.  Loving the slow build between Wally and Donna too.  Very well written.  Donna's going to have to play things just right though if she actually wants to win Wally back even as a friend.



Author's Response:

Donna has a long bumpy road to getting her relationship with Wally out. but not as long as Diana has to get that image removed from her  mind's eye...

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: mrhawkprime Signed [Report This]
Date: 09.22.2014 01:10:19 Title: Chapter 11

your doing that thing the comic did with 4 supermen [yellowglass superman, cyborg superman, superboy, and man of steel or rather steel just with a s on his suit and red cape], then your going to have clark apeir in his black suit white s on his chest.

Author's Response:

going to be inspired by that, and somethings will take place... others not. can't have it be TOO predictible ;)

Reviewer: RedxxRobin Signed [Report This]
Date: 08.31.2014 10:47:18 Title: Chapter 10: Resurrection of Hope

I already gave up on this story, thinking that it will never be updated again. But I'm happy that I am wrong!



Author's Response:

never give up! never surrender! ha! yeah, appologies for the long wait but it's still coming!

Reviewer: mrhawkprime Signed [Report This]
Date: 08.27.2014 15:03:14 Title: Prologue

i just hope you do a chapter were wildcat and hippolyta restart thair relationship. :)

Author's Response:

going to have some 'Lita' Wildcat next chapter, among other events.

Reviewer: Martus Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 08.27.2014 11:15:16 Title: Chapter 10: Resurrection of Hope

Nice update...has superman split into different bodied personalities? 



Author's Response:

Not quite ;) you'll see soon enough. 

Reviewer: Wissaaguayo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 06.20.2014 23:45:28 Title: Chapter 9: Scorned

next chapter please!



Author's Response:

ask and ye shall recieve!

Reviewer: RedxxRobin Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02.15.2012 17:35:51 Title: Prologue

AMAZING!!! but i was kinda of hoping for Donna Troy and Dick Grayson/Nightwing. because thyre bestfriends and there is a little of sexual tension in there somwhere



Author's Response:

I had thought about going with Donna and Dick originally, but I felt it's been done to death, but thought it'd be fun to stretch out with a pairing that hasn't had that much done with it before. but there will be some tension between Dick and Donna, but they're going to stick to the close friends. Wally and Donna... we'll see what happens ;)

Reviewer: myrthill Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 09.15.2011 09:27:40 Title: Chapter 9: Scorned

wow! It amazes me how well you put almost all of the major happening before Infinite Crisis. And putting it together with the events that is unfolds in the cartoon, how the love between the Hawks unfold and especially our beloved BMWW. But enough of that, while the rest is good I do have some question and comments, one, In the story you implied (or did you already prove it?) that Donna is actually not 'found' but Wildcat's daughter with Hippolyta, why that guy? I mean there are a lot of heroes of the silver age that may well be as suited as the guy for her but why chose Wildcat? and second, I can understand how the relationship between Donna and Wally unfold, but what I do not know is why are they in the first place? I think it is safe to assume that Donna (Donnie as you like to call her) will not go back with Roy since I think he's an asshole (well aside from his daughter) but the next usual pairing for her in my book would be Dick or perhaps Kyle (you know, since he is her boyfriend once) soo.. why Wally? 'cos I kinda like Wally with Linda and the twins :)

Ookay, well hope I see you soon with another chapter. I really love this story, all of your story actually and I do hope you post another chapter of Invasion soon too :D

Oh, and it says you could put rating on a story? where can I do that? (sorry a noob in this site)

Ps: do you have an account in fanfiction (dot) net? It's easier to monitor new story from there for me :p



Author's Response:

Really, really, horribly late responce, but yes I do, look me up, Classic Cowboy. haha

Reviewer: Fanofwonderwoman Signed [Report This]
Date: 04.03.2011 19:58:38 Title: Chapter 9: Scorned

Okay I don't ge the last part. but other than that I like it. Please update soon :D

Reviewer: Lordfrieza Signed [Report This]
Date: 04.03.2011 15:20:08 Title: Chapter 9: Scorned

"Lo, i see a pale horse and he that rides upon him is Death, and hell follows him."

 

If not for Tim that statement would perfectly fit Diana.  Well almost anyway.  I was glad to see the fight between Bane and Diana.  It was fitting.  Also glad to see that Bane suffered a similar injury.  Hmmmmm....   Well now...  What else can I say about this chapter my friend.  Well lets start with Donna.  Normally I like Wondergirl.  I mean she's a sweet gal, but using Wally like that...  Oh it pissed me off.  Mainly because I know how that shit is first hand.  So Wally not wanting anything to do with her.  Good for him.  Stay strong Wally, Stay strong.  Glad that Bruce came back, It wouldn't be right for him to leave his family, Gotham, the League.  (I didn't say Diana because as Alfred said earlier, she is family.) 

 

Next...  Shayera's moment was perfect.  It was fantastic to watch her learning to fly again with the artifical wings.  Glad that you had a safety net available for her.  Great job CC, Great job.

 

LF

Reviewer: the-lady-isis Signed [Report This]
Date: 04.02.2011 13:55:54 Title: Chapter 9: Scorned

Oh it's about time! I did like Diana's revenge on Bane - the 'animal' certainly deserved it. It was very fitting, good to see a reversal of the Bruce scenario. Also good to know that Bruce is going to recover (eventually), and that it was obviously Diana's declaration of love which woke him up...kinda reminded me of the end of Mercy, only reversed :D 

But the best part of this chapter...SUPES IS COMING BACK!!! 



Author's Response:

glad you liked it, and actually the scene with Diana was inspired by Mikaela in the second Transformer's movie. And yup, the Supermen are coming. :D

Reviewer: Chaosmob Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 04.01.2011 13:33:56 Title: Chapter 9: Scorned

Hot damn C.C. what an awesome chapter. I loved each and every word! I was hoping someone would stop Diana as I read her fight with Bane, but a small evil voice in the back of my head was looking forward to Diana crushing the bastard.

Poor Wally, I don't think I like your Donna very much at this moment. hehehe

I truly can't wait to read the next chapter!



Author's Response:

I was very tempted to just let Diana end him... but that'd be opening up a can of worms I don't think would go well with the rest of the worms on this fic's menu.

and yeah, Donna's messed up a lot, and she has a lot to atone for. like a lot of stuff I have going on, that's on going but there is a method to my madness ;)

more to come!

Reviewer: batlight Signed [Report This]
Date: 04.01.2011 09:24:07 Title: Chapter 9: Scorned

Niceeeeee......Dont ever hurt the Amazons man....... Beautiful words from Tim to Diana....And Flash is not a kid anymore.....

Amazing chapter.......

Have a nice month!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

hurt an Amazon's boytoy is a crime punishable by horrific buttkicking, and yeah Wally isn't the lil frecklefaced Kid Flash she knew growing up... thanks! more to come! hopefully quicker this time ;)

Reviewer: lauriedoriew Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02.07.2011 16:08:38 Title: Chapter 8 Knightfall

D':

Where's Diana?!  Go save your man!  Can't wait for the next update. :)



Author's Response:

thanks, Diana'll be on her way next time ~_^

Reviewer: Chaosmob Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01.23.2011 17:36:56 Title: Chapter 8 Knightfall

Oh wow C.C. I so hate you right now! Not really, you made me hate Bane even more now!

Great chapter dude, I can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Don't you worry, Bane and Talia both will get what's coming to them soon enough.

Thanks! More to come

Reviewer: Lordfrieza Signed [Report This]
Date: 01.23.2011 16:09:30 Title: Chapter 8 Knightfall

Wow...  you took the idea of Talia and Bane and ran with it.  And quite a run it was.  CC it's a great chapter, and it also is a sad one.  Clark's gone, Bruce is broken, and... welll...  Here would be the point for the Four Horsemen of the Apokolips to ride in.

 

"I saw a man upon a pale horse, and he was called death, and Hell followed him."

 

Yeah...  Hell's coming.  I can see that.



Author's Response:

 

I had actually already planned on bringing Talia in for this, as Bruce had taken down Bane several times already, I figured she'd give him the edge to make Knightfall happen in the animated universe.

it'll be a scorn Amazon to be bringing the hell next chapter... and very soon it's going to reign...

thanks for the review! more to come!

Reviewer: the-lady-isis Signed [Report This]
Date: 01.23.2011 04:37:45 Title: Chapter 8 Knightfall

You did WHAT???????? I'm not crying I'm furious! You broke the poor bloke's back! His BACK!!!! Update tomorrow, mister, or there's going to be trouble! >:-(

On another note it was wonderful, I can't wait to see what Donna does with Wally and just how 'moved on' Wildcat is. 

Also can I suggest that during the fight, the bits with Diana are in italics? That way they stand out more and make it seem more like he's hallucinating them :) 

All in all - great chapter but we need Superman back asap!



Author's Response:

*evil grin* see what I can do bout the update;)

and did a bit more to him than broke his back if you didn't notice... *evil giggle*

and fixed the italics there... more to come.

Reviewer: Chaosmob Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01.08.2011 00:04:11 Title: Chapter 7 Funeral for a Friend

Awesome chapter C.C. I for one find it nearly impossibile to write more then a few characters, yet here you are writing more than 30 of them. I'm so jealous! hehehe :)



Author's Response:

What can I say I'm good at juggling, LOL

Just gotta make it through this fic and I'll be busting um up into smaller groups (JL, JSA:Allstars, Outsiders, Teen Titans) for fics of their own. For this case, Superman's down, and someone else about to 'fall', heroes are gonna be needed by the handful. Thanks for the hit, pal, more's coming! 

Reviewer: Fanofwonderwoman Signed [Report This]
Date: 01.07.2011 12:09:30 Title: Chapter 7 Funeral for a Friend

whoa they're making a new superman. Please update soon :D



Author's Response:

well... he'll like to call himself that for a while ;)



Author's Response:

well... he'll like to call himself that for a while ;)

You must login (register) to review.