Reviews For Raising Nicholas
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: CVSPRironman Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12.06.2018 02:46:45 Title: Chapter 55

Wow this is great. Instead of Diana becoming mortal her mother made Bruce immortal. I am eagarly waiting to read the next sequel. U did a great job.. . Tanks for your story, I love it very much. 

Reviewer: jlgg Signed [Report This]
Date: 06.11.2016 06:05:43 Title: Chapter 1

ugg boots uk titan watches prada handbags Burberry outlet online louis vuitton australia michael kors purses salomon shoes burberry outlet online michael kors australia abercrombie and fitch outlet michael kors outlet michael kors satchel Michael Kors Outlet michael kors black handbags burberry outlet KD 8 shoes hermes bag michael kors black purse ray-ban sunglasses MCM Outlet louis vuitotn speedy pandora ring mlb jerseys louis vuitton purses mizuno shop Longchamp Outlet Ralph Lauren mcm bags michael kors outlet Lebron 13 hermes outlet prada purses TRX Bands prada-crossbody louboutin heels clk benz longchamp tote free shoes Burberry bags oakley sunglasses burberry outlet abssice 360 coach purses on sale Oakley holbrook sunglasses hugo boss uk longchamp sale louis vuitton tote bag trx workouts ugg boots Oakley Outlet burberry coach shoes Prada Outlet canada goose outlet coach usa burberry outlet online burberry australia kate spade burberry outlet michael kors outlet nike free run sko2 abercrombie milano burberry outlet uk timberland boots uk pandora bracelets louis vuitton shoulder bag michael kors outlet store hugo boss hermes birkin uk louboutin shoes chanel tote ugg boots michael kors canada abercrombie and fitch nike air jordan paul smith uk michael kors outlet burberry britain coach bags ugg australia trx workouts coach crossbody bags Ralph Lauren UK burberry yeezy boost 350 burberry scarf nike year nike show ray-ban sunglasses coach australia abercrombie outlet online Nike Hyperdunk 2015 Chanel Outlet louis vuitton louis vuitton outlet louis vuitton artsy christian louboutin shoes louis vuitton artsy Kate Spade Australia michael kors canada gucci sunglasses michael kors tote Michael Kors Outlet burberry outlet prada crossbody bags michael kors purses trx exercise nike online asics shop coach bags on sale michael kors handbags on sale mcm tote bag trx straps burberry perfume michael kors outlet gucci clutch prada bags asics shoes louis vuitton shoes men hermes uk burberry outlet Pandora bracelet Nike Kobe 9 nike air jordan pandora bracelet louis vuitton bags gucci backpack yeezy shoes gucci shoes chanel bags prices mizuno wave burberry purse nike air max Mens Sunglasses ugg boots for women coach outlet burberry uk longchamp backpack Ralph Lauren UK gucci belt market 365 michael kors purses outlet louis vuitton monogram air jordan nike ralph lauren polo kate spade uk hermes birkin price trx suspension michael kors hamilton tote louis vuitton neverfull louis vuitton uk ugg boots lebron james shoes air jordan shoes burberry shirt Ralph Lauren Shirts coach handbags burberry online gucci handbags black uggs nike air shoes ugg boots ireland burberry outlet true religion uk yeezy boost 350 asics gel kayano air jordan retro Pandora Charm michael kors outlet louis vuitton handbags on sale TRX Straps gucci bags TRX Training longchamp bag adidas super star louis vuitton diaper bag basketball shoes nike danmark mizuno shoes louis vuitton watllets louis vuitton outlet Hermes Outlet Polo Ralph Lauren TRX Workouts burberry scarf outlet pandora rings free nike asics shoes chanel australia christian louboutin shop louis vuitton belts Burberry online TRX Exercises asics shoe prada shoes tiffany co nike free run coach online oakley sunglasses prada handbags sale louis vuitton australia popular sunglasses nike run michael kors outlet michael kors australia Ray Ban Outlet kate spade uk michael kors hobo bag cheap michael kors purses nike australia abercrombie fitch france coach outlet store asics running shoes burberry watches louis vuitton uk burberry wallet nike jordan chanel flap bag cheap michael kors handbags michael kors tote shoes online nike sweden michael kors outlet sheepskin boots louis vuitton outlet prada messenger bag burberry london tiffany co Ralph Lauren Polo hugo boss uk coach carter birkin bag hermes prada bags louis vuitton duffle bag Coach outlet online Kate Spade Australia nike air fendi outlet nike free danmark hermes purses christian louboutin online coach australia louis vuitton belt louis vuitton eva clutch cheap gucci belts burberry australia coach purses Michael Kors Outlet louis vuitton messenger bag louis vuitotn speedy outlet michael kors louboutin shoes louis vuitton bags nike shop us cheap louis vuitton purses louis vuitton damier michael kors outlet gucci bags ugg boots burberry outlets mlb.com trx nike jordan shoes michael kors bags on sale Polo Ralph Lauren michael kors outlet michael kors factory outlet Burberry Outlet led lights Cheap Ray Ban gucci handbags nike air change points uk coach sunglasses nike shopping burberry handbags Ralph Lauren gucci diaper bag Michael Kors Watches longchamp bags nike shoes prada outlet louis vuitton zippy wallet louis vuitton perfect Ray Ban wayfarer sunglasses burberry outlet online coach outlet louis vuitton online abercrombie fitch nederland louis vuitton neverfull mm oakley sunglasses longchamp le pliage medium pandora jewelry louis vuitton uk michael kors handbags oakley australia ray-ban sunglasses louis vuitton wallet for women jordan retro primark online uk pandora necklack sunglasses on sale michael kors tote bags louis vuitton bags nike norway abercrombie and fitch jordan retro shoes prada loafers louis vuitton uk nike all christian louboutin shoes gucci online yeezy boost 350 trx suspension prada tote michael kors crossbody true religion jeans pirate system Salomon Shoes louis vuitotn speedy jimmy choo australia michael kors outlet prada handbags pandora charms ugg uk MCM Bags michael kors outlet hermes belt longchamp le pliage large tote burberry outlet online trx for sale michael kors clutch TRX Workout ugg boots balenciag bag nike shoes burberry bags on sale Ralph Lauren Polo gucci online burberry scarfs coach outlet Coach Outlet

jlgg6.11

Reviewer: cai20160121 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01.21.2016 07:45:28 Title: Chapter 1

true religion jeans michael kors outlet store hermes outlet basketball shoes tory burch outlet longchamp outlet oakley sunglasses coach outlet store beats by dr dre fitflops sale clearance christian louboutin online nike outlet online michael kors outlet michael kors online soccer jerseys ray ban sunglasses louis vuitton outlet michael kors outlet coach outlet tory burch outlet true religion jeans true religion uk louis vuitton handbags beats by dre michael kors wholesale burberry outlet store football shirts coach outlet michael kors handbags true religion jeans tory burch outlet prada shoes ferragamo shoes true religion sale oakley sunglasses louis vuitton handbags kate spade handbags polo ralph lauren rolex watches rolex watches chanel handbags toms shoes michael kors outlet pandora jewelry michael kors outlet store designer handbags mcm outlet cheap nhl jerseys ray-ban sunglasses chanel handbags tiffany jewelry ugg outlet michael kors outlet timberland boots oakley sunglasses michael kors outlet cheap uggs fitflops sale tiffany jewellery rolex watches for sale fitflops shoes coach outlet online louis vuitton outlet michael kors outlet clearance jordan shoes louis vuitton handbags ray ban oakley sunglasses michael kors outlet michael kors wallet louis vuitton handbags oakley sunglasses oakley sunglasses ray ban sunglasses fitflops shoes michael kors outlet online polo ralph lauren nike outlet michael kors factory outlet hermes belt mulberry outlet rolex watches fitflops sale michael kors factory outlet mulberry outlet chanel outlet swarovski crystal hollister uk oakley sunglasses kobe bryant shoes adidas wings longchamp handbags cheap oakley sunglasses michael kors factory outlet ugg australia omega watches burberry outlet ferragamo shoes cheap uggs uggs on sale mulberry handbags longchamp handbags tiffany outlet uggs outlet louis vuitton outlet ralph lauren uk mulberry bags polo ralph lauren tiffany and co swarovski crystal nike air force 1 michael kors bags ray ban sunglasses tory burch shoes michael kors handbags tory burch outlet ugg boots herve leger outlet montblanc pens iphone cases ugg outlet true religion jeans discount michael kors handbags louis vuitton handbags hermes birkin true religion jeans ugg boots michael kors outlet tiffany outlet cheap jordans canada goose jackets ugg boots oakley outlet ralph lauren ferragamo outlet ferragamo shoes oakley cheap jordans calvin klein underwear coach outlet online kate spade uk beats by dr dre ray ban sunglasses true religion outlet snow boots asics michael kors outlet ghd hair straighteners hermes bags hollister clothing babyliss flat iron coach outlet cheap nfl jerseys lebron james shoes coach outlet nike outlet ugg boots ray ban sunglasses cheap snapbacks cheap michael kors handbags tiffany and co jewelry lacoste polo shirts michael kors clearance swarovski jewelry nike outlet store longchamp outlet ugg boots michael kors handbags clearance ralph lauren polo shirts michael kors outlet kobe shoes fitflop clearance replica watches canada goose outlet tiffany and co nike roshe run michael kors sale mulberry outlet cheap mlb jerseys north face jackets oakley sunglasses air max 2015 fitflops sale clearance moncler coats michael kors outlet beats headphones true religion jeans ray ban sunglasses louis vuitton bags ugg boots ralph lauren uk coach outlet canada polo ralph lauren ray ban sunglasses ray ban sunglasses swarovski crystal ferragamo outlet futbol baratas michael kors handbags coach outlet thomas sabo uk ralph lauren outlet coach outlet polo ralph lauren ugg outlet jordan shoes mulberry handbags michael kors outlet oakley sunglasses wholesale ugg sale cheap mlb jerseys swarovski outlet coach outlet michael kors uk michael kors outlet coach outlet online air jordan shoes tory burch outlet online lululemon outlet lebron james shoes mulberry handbags replica watches ferragamo shoes rolex watches cheap ugg boots nike huarache nike roshe lululemon outlet louis vuitton outlet christian louboutin true religion outlet ralph lauren polo soccer jerseys louis vuitton ugg boots links of london cheap nba jerseys true religion jeans lululemon outlet cheap nfl jerseys michael kors factory outlet burberry outlet nike air max the north face jackets toms shoes prada outlet true religion outlet longchamp handbags cheap replica watches ralph lauren shirts tiffany jewelry michael kors handbags toms outlet prada handbags ugg outlet ugg boots coach handbags swarovski crystal fitflops outlet celine outlet mbt shoes ugg uk juicy couture outlet oakley canada kate spade handbags true religion jeans air max 1 pandora jewelry oakley sunglasses wholesale rolex outlet ralph lauren outlet replica handbags mulberry sale ugg boots oakley sunglasses nike huarache ralph lauren uk christian louboutin uk burberry outlet adidas outlet store uggs clearance ralph lauren polo ray ban sunglasses ugg outlet ugg outlet nba jerseys nfl jerseys wholesale ralph lauren polo tiffany jewellery

Reviewer: Koff1110 Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 03.20.2015 00:13:28 Title: Chapter 55

GREAT!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing! I'm glad that you enjoyed it! :)

Reviewer: siran Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01.09.2015 06:27:27 Title: Chapter 55

The last three chapters were worth the wait. I enjoyed each update. Looking forward to the sequels (if I read the author's note correctly).



Author's Response:

Most definitely!!  I have to come back to the little family I created!  Working on the sequel to Tried and Tried right now!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!  Appreciate your support! :)

Reviewer: Wissaaguayo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12.13.2014 17:33:53 Title: Chapter 52

I could have sworn it was Nicholas who was doing the swing!  Revenge is so sweet!  Do we get a baby for Christmas?  I absolutely love your stories and keep reading them over and over.  Keep up the great work!......Now if we could only get someone to draw for you....



Author's Response:

Awww, thanks so much!  The baby is coming very very soon!  I'm so happy you're enjoying my fics.  This one is almost over and then starting the sequel to Tried and True! :)

Reviewer: siran Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12.10.2014 01:51:00 Title: Chapter 51

Nice update. :-)

Should we be scared?



Author's Response:

Thanks!  Maybe a little scared, but just remember I AWALYS write a happy ending!!  :)

Reviewer: Darkmatter_ Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11.28.2014 06:13:54 Title: Chapter 49

Loved the chapter. I can't see however how Seina thinks shooting penguin is going to do her good. It's basically a death sentence



Author's Response:

Thanks!  IKR?!  Sienna is one twisted villain!!  She's going to find out the hard way that crossing the Penguin was not a wise move! :)

Reviewer: mrhawkprime Signed [Report This]
Date: 11.18.2014 00:18:28 Title: Chapter 47

i forgot to men-chin the batrangs are stored in sleeve and come out of the wrist area of the suit. for the new rouges gallery go to the batman beyond wiki and read up on them.

Reviewer: siran Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11.14.2014 05:46:59 Title: Chapter 46

So Diana still doesn't know about the talk between Bruce and Hippolyta? I wish Diana would tell Sienna to find her own man...in an Amazon sort of way.  Nice update.



Author's Response:

Yes, Bruce told her about it and that he's immortal now.  She doesn't know about all of it yet, but about the fact that Bruce is immortal and Hippolyta no longer is.

Thanks for reading!  :)

Reviewer: Wissaaguayo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11.11.2014 20:00:49 Title: Chapter 45

Ok not surprised about the gift, but surprised about the letter opener.  I thought it was nicholas putting the swing together for his little sister!   Hahaha. Love it!  Re-reading mending hearts love it all over again.  



Author's Response:

LOL!!  Don't think that I didn't consider the whole Nicholas and the letter opener!  Glad you enjoyed the update.

Awww, so happy you loved Mended Hearts.  I was so happy with how that one turned out.  As soon as I finish Raising Nicholas, I'm going to start the sequel to Tried and True. I still have to get BM/WW married in that fic series!  :)

Reviewer: mrhawkprime Signed [Report This]
Date: 11.11.2014 15:53:20 Title: Chapter 45

thank you for making Bruce immortal because now 20 years he will be abull to use the batman beyond suit witch is his most advanced suit here a list on what it can do it has jet boots a bat wing hang glider [only active for filet] instead of a utility belt he belt buckle active ate a clocking dives the fingers on the gloves have a recording dives that can here their glass the suit increase the were strength by 10 and the suit is black with a red bat simbul. also bruce is going to need come out and say it a some point say he is batman because well the media will begin to not notice he is not ageing. also is Richard going to became immortal so he can be with Donna .

Author's Response:

I'll have to look into the Batman Beyond suit.  Sounds very interesting!  Thanks for reading.  :)

Reviewer: theKillingJoke Signed [Report This]
Date: 11.11.2014 10:40:27 Title: Chapter 45

WOW... I don't know what to say. Awesome chapter! Can't wait for the next one! 



Author's Response:

Awww, thanks so much!!  I'm glad that you enjoyed it!  :)

Reviewer: mrhawkprime Signed [Report This]
Date: 11.07.2014 02:20:06 Title: Chapter 44

i like it and please answer my pm on fanfiction

Reviewer: Darkmatter_ Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11.03.2014 03:39:42 Title: Chapter 43

i think I know what hippolyta is planning considering the letter had Bruce's initials on it and not Diana's and that Bruce started to feel strange..... But I'm not going to say anything since they're a still the possibility of me being wrong and if I'm right I dont want to spoil anything.

 

Anyways, great chapter as usual :)



Author's Response:

LOL!  You're probably on the right track, but what will the price be???  Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

Reviewer: drummerboy Signed [Report This]
Date: 11.02.2014 13:34:11 Title: Chapter 43

diana is so cute when she's jealous o/



Author's Response:

IKR?!  I wouldn't want to cross her though!  YIKES!

Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

Reviewer: siran Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11.02.2014 05:39:44 Title: Chapter 43

I think I know where this is headed with Bruce. Looking forward to the next chapter for the answer to one question I have. 



Author's Response:

Yes, trying to start wrapping up all the threads I started in this fic.  Anxious to get this one done so I can start the sequel to Tried and True.  Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: siran Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10.22.2014 05:17:07 Title: Chapter 41

It's making sense that it would be Andrea. The ex-fiancé meets the wife and mother of his children sinario would be interesting. Great update as usual.

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading!  I will tell you that it's not Andrea.  I'm hoping it'll be a big surprise!  :)

Reviewer: Wissaaguayo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10.22.2014 02:51:19 Title: Chapter 41

I really love the fluff and romance but youve got me hooked on the mystery!  Cant wait for next chapte, hope you feel better. 



Author's Response:

YAAAY!!  I'm so happy I have you hooked!  More coming about the mystery in the next update.  Thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: mrhawkprime Signed [Report This]
Date: 10.21.2014 22:04:46 Title: Chapter 41

why do i get a felling she is from batman mask of the phantom. also i recamend you read parents trap by lady isise.

Author's Response:

Sorry, never saw that movie.  I'm slowly making my way through all of the amazing BM/WW writers.  I'm anxious to get to her fics. :)

Reviewer: Martus Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10.10.2014 19:32:33 Title: Chapter 38

i really like the way you are explaining their lives out of work cause it's really rare to get anything close to it;)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  I like to show that Bruce/Diana do have a real life outside of the Justice League.  I'm so happy you're enjoying it.  Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

Reviewer: Darkmatter_ Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10.09.2014 02:41:29 Title: Chapter 38

Three words. Nicholas. Is. Adorable.



Author's Response:

IKR?!  I love him!  I wish he was real so I could adopt him!  :)

Reviewer: Helen-of-Troy Signed [Report This]
Date: 10.08.2014 06:45:14 Title: Chapter 38

Awwww... That's just adorable! I did think for a moment there that Dick's head was in mortal danger, but luckily it turned out well. Keep going with this, it's a really good story.

 ~ Helen-of-Troy



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!!  So happy that you enjoyed it.  Thanks for reading and reviewing!  :)

Reviewer: Wissaaguayo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10.08.2014 02:20:50 Title: Chapter 38

I see a spin off.....Donna and Dick maybe?  Sweet story, hit a little close to home as i had preclampsia/hypertension with first daughter.  Not fun, i feel for her.  Keep  up the great work.



Author's Response:

So sorry to hear that!!  So happy you like the update, though.  Thanks for reading and reviewing!  :)

Reviewer: Darkmatter_ Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 10.05.2014 06:10:41 Title: Chapter 37

I laughed so hard when Dick and Donna walked in at the end. Imagining the look on hipolita's face as well as the looks of horror in dick and donnas eyes was to much for me to handle.                           

 



Author's Response:

LOL!  IKR?!  I could just picture what Dick and Donna's reaction would be, not realizing that Hippolyta would make the trip for the party.  The next update should be very interesting! :)

You must login (register) to review.