You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Vixen Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 05.16.2015 02:12:56 Title: Chapter 15: A Scientific Mind

Loved this chapter! The ending ;)

Author's Response:

Thank you Vixen!  Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Vixen Signed [Report This]
Date: 04.28.2015 20:01:11 Title: Chapter 14: A Poisoned Trip

Ok that part with John's hand made me cringe!! And now joker's changing time. OH BOY!! 



Author's Response:

Sorry about that lol.  The Joker was one of the reasons that I decided to keep the M rating.  

Reviewer: Wissaaguayo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 04.17.2015 01:47:24 Title: Chapter 13: A Cave With An Internal Conflict

No not the Joker!  Thats a good cliffhanger.  



Author's Response:

Oh yes, the clown painted devil himself.  Will he get the power to exploit for his ownchaotic means?  Emotions are about to run rampant, so hold on tight.

Reviewer: Martus Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 03.25.2015 21:56:23 Title: Chapter 12: A Conversation and an Admission

wohoo.. finally caught up.damn i missed so many chapters
anyway awesome writting i really like the way it's going and what a cliffy!! 
update soon!



Author's Response:

It took a little longer than I wanted to get an update, but I hope that everyone still enjoys where things are going.  Thanks for the review Martus.  Glad that you liked the cliffy!

Reviewer: Vixen Signed [Report This]
Date: 03.12.2015 12:04:12 Title: Chapter 12: A Conversation and an Admission

You and your cliff hangers lol. Keep up the good work. This story is so addicting!!

Author's Response:

LOL sorry, guess I have a little evil in me to leave those hangers at the end.  I've definitely got more in store that I hope feeds the addiction.  Thank you for the reviews!

Reviewer: Vixen Signed [Report This]
Date: 02.18.2015 17:50:51 Title: Chapter 10: What Triggers a Memory

UPDATE!! UPDATE!! UPDATE!!! :)

Reviewer: Wissaaguayo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02.06.2015 00:19:10 Title: Chapter 10: What Triggers a Memory

So close!   On the tip of his tounge, thanks for a great chapter.



Author's Response:

He'll get there, eventually.  Thank you for the review.  They all keep me going.

Reviewer: Vixen Signed [Report This]
Date: 02.01.2015 14:11:20 Title: Chapter 9: Do A Little Research

Patiently waiting on chapter 10 :)

Author's Response:

Took a little longer than I expected, but some of that was trying to proof read a little better.  Spellcheck just isn't good enough for poor word placement at times it seems.  Hopefully it all flows well with this chapter.  Thanks for your patience and the review.  Love getting feedback.

Reviewer: Martus Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01.26.2015 20:38:50 Title: Chapter 9: Do A Little Research

The story started a little slow but picked up pace after the John found it..it became very exiting
Keep it up and update soon



Author's Response:

Hopefully after the initial build up everything keeps up with the pace.  Hope you enjoy the latest update!

Reviewer: Martus Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01.21.2015 21:13:40 Title: Chapter 1: Happy Returns

*walking into ffic stealthily*
I'm back!!
Great start cliffy ending;-) i'll be reading now...



Author's Response:

*turns around in surprise by the stealthy entrance and waves*

Good to have you back.

Reviewer: Vixen Signed [Report This]
Date: 01.20.2015 18:26:17 Title: Chapter 8: Surgery And A Premonition

Another good chapter! More!!

Author's Response:

Should have another one up in the next couple of days.  The story is flowing nicely so it shouldn't be too long before the next chapter is finished.

Reviewer: Vixen Signed [Report This]
Date: 01.16.2015 03:37:07 Title: Chapter 6: Traveling Plans

Chapter 7 can't come fast enough! This story is so good!!

Author's Response:

I believe you'll like chapter 7.  It came together nicely I think.  Hope you enjoy it.

Reviewer: Vixen Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01.10.2015 05:19:22 Title: Chapter 5: A Dance To Remember

I'm so into this story. It's a new take on bm/ww that i haven't read before. Keep up the good work. You have me hooked! Can't wait until the next chapter.

Author's Response:

I'm glad that you're enjoying this story so far.  I was hoping that I kept from stepping on other fellow writers' toes so I'm glad to hear that its a new take.  I'll have the next chapter up as soon as I can.  Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: mrhawkprime Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01.09.2015 00:29:29 Title: Chapter 5: A Dance To Remember

this is like the flashpoint paradox because people are died who are not supost to be died like john Stewart is dead when he shouldn't be died and Thomas and Martha Wayne are alive when they should not be and could you please have them give Diana a letter.to give to bruce in the original timeline when she fix's the timeline.

Author's Response:

Without the formation of the Justice League, the White Martians would have temporarily taken over until some strong opposing force stood up to them.  The story does have some similarities, but want to try and stay away from that as it's already been told.  I do have some ideas in store for the climax and ending though, so stay tuned!  Thank you for the request and review.

Reviewer: Wissaaguayo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01.06.2015 18:54:46 Title: Chapter 5: A Dance To Remember

So now Diana is the Great Detective!  Love the story, thanks.



Author's Response:

LOL yep.  She learned from the best.  I'm glad you like the story so far.  Thank you for the kind words.

Reviewer: mrhawkprime Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12.31.2014 13:14:46 Title: Chapter 3: Going Back

i just read the chapter were at the end you have john planning to go back in time and save tomuis and martha wayne from thair deth witch won't that cos batman to no longer exsit or maybe bruce make the ovol because of the near death experience of almost losing his parants and still become batman.



Author's Response:

Oh now you have to know that I can't answer that question.  The answers will come in the story at some point.  Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Wissaaguayo Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12.25.2014 15:37:42 Title: Chapter 2: The Triangle of Light

Very hooked to this story line



Author's Response:

Great to hear.  I was beginning to wonder if this is actually a good story or not.  I've got lots more planned for it so I hope I can keep you hooked.  Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Vixen Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12.20.2014 21:09:06 Title: Chapter 1: Happy Returns

I loved the first story. Good start with this one too. I'm intrigued. Hopefully Diana's dream will soon become a reality ;)

Author's Response:

Thank you Vixen.  This story is going to have quite an interesting turn in it that I hope everyone will enjoy.  

Reviewer: mrhawkprime Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12.20.2014 01:58:54 Title: Chapter 1: Happy Returns

i liked the concept you are going for. as a side note you know that episode in justice league unlimited episode Hawk and Dove were when it first shows Diana trying to take day off and live like a civilian witch got me thinking will can have bruce create the identity diana prince for diana so she could go out in puplic without having a paparazzi falling her were ever she goes also she would be Abel to date bruce wayne without people getting suspicious why wonder women is dating bruce wayne when she clearly like batman and all it would take is for a sertian hugo strange to reveal batman true identity in the Batman: The Animated Series episode "The Strange Secret of Bruce Wayne" hugo strange use a machine on that reads minds and shows a video of the memory's on a tv screen even, bruce tryed hard to keep his mental barriers that protect the Batman persona hugos machine cut there them like butter and i would bet a copy of the video was give to Project Cadmus and hugo strange is also a member of Cadmus (as reviled in jlu The Doomsday Sanction he is the bald scientist with glasses and a goatee) and explain why Amanda Waller nose batman and bruce wayne are one and the same.



Author's Response:

Actually while CADMUS does have a part in this, they aren't going to be the main antagonists for this story line.  Right now they are one of the things that's being carried over from the original Finding Comfort story.  Currently in this storyline CADMUS would likely only be gathering intel instead of ruffling feathers as the League hasn't shown themselves to be a threat.  Justice Lords haven't happened yet either to help plant that seed.  Thanks for the review.

You must login (register) to review.