Reviews For Family Matters
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: seomaster Signed [Report This]
Date: 02.17.2019 05:18:21 Title: Chapter 1

In this case you will begin it is important, it again produces a web site a strong significant internet site: business formation in Nigeria

Reviewer: suminghan75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 01.23.2019 11:38:54 Title: Chapter 1

red bottoms
nike shoes
hermes
ralph lauren shirts
lacoste sale
barbour jacket
pandora rings
nike air max 97
nike air max 95
salvatore ferragamo
Yeezy
air max 97 mens
polo ralph lauren
air jordan
michael kors handbags
asics running shoes
Hermes Wallets
north face outlet
air max 90
adidas yeezy
longchamp backpack
burberry shirt
air max 95
north face jacket
nmd adidas
moncler jacket mens
nike air max 270
under armour outlet
nike vapormax
ferragamo shoes men
birkenstock
pandora rings
nike vapormax
kate spade purses
coach
stephen curry shoes
nike air max 270 men
harden vol 1
air max 97
Salomon Shoes
christian louboutin shoes
pandora charms
ray ban glasses
prada
ralph lauren shirts
kate spade outlet
air max 90
fitflop uk
balenciaga trainers
bvlgari ring
adidas nmd womens
kyrie irving shoes
pandora jewelry
true religion jeans
red valentino
supreme shirt
ray ban
salomon
moncler sale
chrome hearts ring
mont blanc sale
lebron
yeezy boost
celine,celine bag
vapormax
ecco
puma rihanna
pandora bracelet
coach outlet
pandora necklace
fitflop sale
prada wallet
fitflop sale
cartier glasses
mbt shoes
mcm bags
yeezy
polo
adidas originals ultra boost
huarache shoes
stephen curry shoes
asics mens running shoes
nike kd
nike huarache
fitflop sale
pandora jewelry
nike vapormax
mulberry
kevin durant shoes
birkenstock sale
goyard tote
balenciaga women
moncler
pandora jewelry
chrome hearts jewelry
salomon xa pro 3d
ultra boost mens
louboutin
jordan retro 11
red bottoms
mcm
nike kd
true religion jeans men
adidas superstar shoes
oakley glasses
jimmy choo shoes
kyrie irving shoes
jordan 11
burberry bags
ed hardy
moncler jacket womens
salomon boots
goyard tote
pandora earrings
nike air max 90
nike outlet
nike air max 90
chrome hearts
kate spade bags
moncler
jordan 11 space jam
Pandora
space jam 11
nmd
supreme
yeezy boost 350 v2
air max 95 black
longchamp le pliage
nike air max
michael kors
yeezy boost 350 v2
skechers outlet
burberry
jordan 11
nike vapormax
moncler
lebron 15

Reviewer: suminghan75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12.15.2018 17:05:39 Title: Chapter 1

pandora jewelry
yeezy boost
air max 97
skechers homme
pandora
ultra boost uncaged
louboutin
moncler
fila
nike trainers
jordan shoes
fjallraven
adidas nmd
nike fr
ugg slippers
air max 270
salomon
lebron
pandora uk
kevin durant shoes
air max 97
yeezy boost 350
bijoux pandora
louboutin
nike air max 95
yeezy 750
salomon boots
moncler jacket mens
adidas originals nmd
jordan
balenciagas
adidas outlet
adidas shoes
jordan retro
ugg
goyard
adidas uk
giuseppe shoes
nike air max 95
giuseppe shoes
nike air max
adidas eqt support adv
adidas outlet
ugg boots
philipp plein
goyard wallet
fitflop boots
Adidas Yeezy
louboutin trainers
jordan 11
jordan
red bottom shoes
jordan 11
balenciaga
christian louboutin
mizuno running shoes
off white
nike air max
salomon xa pro 3d
jordan 11
bottes ugg
yeezy boost 350 v2
golden goose sneakers sale
kate spade
yeezy boos
lebron 15
pandora bracelet
goyard handbags
christian louboutin
golden goose outlet
kate spade
longchamp bag
yeezy
adidas canada
uggs for women
bijoux pandora
christian louboutin
skechers canada
nike off white
nike air vapormax flyknit
moncler sale
salomon speedcross
adidas eqt support
goyard bag
adidas shoes
yeezy shoes
birkenstock canada
red bottoms
yeezy boost 350 v2
yeezy boost 350 v2
moncler homme
kevin durant
nike off white
yeezy shoes
yeezy
salomon chaussures
steph curry shoes
philipp plein outlet
louboutin
red bottom shoes
longchamp backpack
curry 5
pandora charm
kate spade purses
pandora rings
kd 11
ultra boost
pandora jewelry
pandora jewelry
mizuno wave rider
kate spade outlet
vans slip on
bracelet pandora
skechers sandals
birkenstock shoes
pandora charms
fila shoes
pandora
moncler femme
jordan 11
jordan 11 space jam
yeezy boost
fjallraven backpack
golden goose sneakers
balenciaga shoes
yeezy boost
off white shoes
jordan retro 11
adidas superstar
skechers
moncler jacket
yeezy boost 350 v2
adidas chaussure
ugg

Reviewer: CVSPRironman Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12.14.2018 05:28:27 Title: Chapter 30

Wow, tthere are lot of problems for Bruce and Diana now.I loved and eenjoyed reading this. Keep up the good work. 

Reviewer: suminghan75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12.13.2018 11:06:51 Title: Chapter 1

goyard
moncler jacket mens
nike lebron
adidas yeezy 500
jordan retro
kevin durant shoes
nike air max
nike canada
adidas originals nmd
adidas zx flux
isabel marant sneakers
ugg slippers
adidas
air max
adidas stan smith
pandora uk
pandora rings
mizuno wave rider
pandora bracelet
salomon speedcross 4
moncler femme
Nmd
salomon
longchamp handbags
skechers sneakers
salomon xa pro 3d
steph curry
air jordan 11 retro
air max 90
jordan 12
adidas chaussure
jordan retro 11
yeezy boost 350 v2
yeezy boost 350
lebron james shoes
yeezy 350
air max
ugg slippers
new jordans
birkenstock sandals
yeezy 750
bottes ugg
yeezy boost 350 v2
ultra boost
jordan shoes
bague pandora
yeezy boost 350 v2
curry 5
pandora jewelry
fitflop
kate spade purses
red bottom shoes
balenciaga
nike trainers
louboutin
air max
kate spade bags
adidas boost
pandora jewelry
giuseppe zanotti
pandora bracelet
pandora bracelet
new jordans
ultra boost uncaged
pandora rings
salomon shoes
nike air max
skechers boots
moncler
eqt
yeezy boost 350
uggs on sale
balenciaga
fila mens shoes
air max 95
adidas yeezy
birkenstock sandals
pandora rings
golden goose
fjallraven
goyard bag
louboutin shoes
uggs on sale
fila mens shoes
louboutin
nike air max 270
skechers shoes
off white sneakers
fjallraven kanken
vans old skool
adidas
jordan shoes
mizuno shoes
moncler coat
salomon
chaussures skechers
ugg bottes
moncler coat
eqt
yeezy boost 350
golden goose shoes
kate spade canada
longchamp bag
pandora
kevin durant
goyard wallet,goyard london
chaussure louboutin
adidas superstar
balenciaga
christian louboutin
lebron 15
nike air max 90
louboutin
pandora
goyard wallet
christian louboutin
adidas outlet
kate spade bags
philipp plein shoes
nike off white
yeezy boost 350
yeezy shoes
louboutin shoes
jordan retro 11
moncler coat
philipp plein
jordan 11
yeezy boost 350 v2
adidas yeezy
golden goose shoes
adidas shoes
louboutin
bracelet pandora
nike air max 270

Reviewer: suminghan75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 12.09.2018 07:27:16 Title: Chapter 1

ugg slippers
jordan retro
nike vapormax
lebron shoes
Nmd
birkenstock shoes
pandora bracelet
fila
nike air max
christian louboutin
ugg
kate spade canada
adidas yeezy
pandora charms
skechers homme
nike air max
adidas stan smith
jordan 11
ugg boots
nike air max
yeezy boost 350 v2
goyard handbags
skechers sneakers
kate spade
yeezy boost
louboutin
lebron 15
balenciaga
pandora rings
moncler homme
red bottoms
longchamp bag
basketball shoes
birkenstock
moncler homme
yeezy 350
nike air max 270
louboutin shoes
nike kd
pandora jewelry
golden goose sneakers sale
ugg outlet
jordan
mizuno
jordan 11
skechers shoes
adidas originals ultra boost
basketball shoes
salomon xa pro 3d
goyard wallet
fjallraven backpack
pandora jewelry
adidas shoes
louboutin
pandora bracelet
adidas shoes
philipp plein
giuseppe
balenciaga sneakers
bijoux pandora
jordan retro 11
adidas shoes
nike air max plus
jordan 11
nike shoes
adidas yeezy
kate spade
moncler jacket
salomon speedcross 4
fitflop sandals
nmd
red bottom shoes
christian louboutin uk
moncler jacket
air max 2019
pandora rings
kevin durant
kate spade handbags
salomon speedcross 4
moncler
jordan shoes
balenciaga shoes
ugg outlet
yeezy boost 350 v2
goyard
longchamp canada
pandora
adidas chaussure
adidas originals eqt
yeezy boost 350 v2
adidas outlet
adidas superstar
salomon chaussures
off white clothing
louboutin
nike air max
zx flux
jordan shoes
salomon boots
pandora
currys
vans old skool
yeezy boost 350
bracelet pandora
giuseppe zanotti sneakers
adidas yeezy
golden goose sneakers
yeezy boost
ugg boots
off white shoes
nmd
adidas zx flux
pandora earrings
nike air max 90
yeezy boost 350 v2
air jordan
jordan shoes
golden goose shoes
philipp plein outlet
moncler jacket
mizuno wave rider
nike shoes
louboutin
louboutin
pandora rings
goyard uk
adidas
skechers sandals
yeezy shoes
adidas shoes
adidas ultra boost
nike air max 270
fjallraven backpack
fila mens shoes

Reviewer: suminghan75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 07.30.2018 22:12:45 Title: Chapter 1

nike huarache
nike air max 90
ray ban eyeglasses
pandora rings
coach
salvatore
supreme shoes
curry 4 shoes
ugg boots
barbour coats
prada purse
jordan shoes
ralph lauren shirts
longchamp backpack
supreme shirt
pandora
air max 95 mens
adidas ultra boost uncaged
ray ban eyeglasses
pandora rings
moncler jacket mens
pandora,pandora charms
pandora bracelet
fitflops uk
lacoste polo shirts
ray ban prescription sunglasses
salvatore
louboutin
nike air max
cartier glasses
goyard backpack
moncler jacket mens
true religion jeans
skechers for men
moncler jacket mens
air max
hermes belt women
yeezy shoes
swarovski necklace
puma shoes
coach bags
oakley
new balance running shoes women
adidas originals nmd
nike outlet
nike kyire
yeezy boost 350 v2
adidas
burberry bags
yeezy boost
jordan shoes
pandora jewelry
yeezy shoes
air max 2018
salomon speedcross 4
ugg boots
valentino sneakers
bulgari jewelry
barbour coats
nike air max
mcm handbags
nike air max 270 women
Salomon Speedcross 3
fitflop shoes
burberry scarf
mcm wallet
birkenstock sandals
adidas ultra boost uncaged
north face outlet
kate spade bags
james harden shoes
kate spade outlet
jordan retro 11
uggs for women
nike air max 95
polo
pandora charms
longchamp
Hermes Handbags
balenciaga sneakers
chrome hearts necklace
ralph lauren shirts
salomon
nike air max
jordan shoes
vapormax
polo ralph lauren outlet
fitflops clearance
adidas nmd r1
nike air max 90
goyard backpack
moncler coat
burberry handbags
ed hardy jeans
nike air max 97
yeezy shoes
skechers boots
jordan shoes
pandora
stephen curry shoes
nike vapormax
Adidas Yeezy
salomon xa pro 3d
moncler
ecco boots
kyrie
christian louboutin
jordan shoes
celine,celine bag
adidas superstar mens
nike air vapormax
balenciaga bag
air max 2018
air max 270
nike air huarache
north face coats
air max 97 womens
nike air max 97
chrome hearts sunglasses
nike air max 95
pandora uk
moncler,moncler jacket
jimmy choo heels
ray ban
Pandora Charms
fitflop shoes
mont blanc pens
asics shoes
asics outlet
mulberry purse
michael kors
lebron shoes
mbt shoes
pandora jewelry official site
michael kors purse
yeezy boost 350 v2
birkenstock
kate spade
prada purse
nmd
christian louboutin
kd 9
under armour stephen curry
swarovski
pandora earrings
skechers shoes
mulberry bayswater
chrome hearts bracelet
true religion
lebron james shoes
christian louboutin
adidas nmd r1
kd shoes
yeezy boost 350
uggs for men
kd 11
nike air max 97
oakley glasses

Reviewer: suminghan75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03.15.2018 06:49:54 Title: Chapter 1

basketball shoes
adidas yeezy boost 350 v2
adidas originals nmd
kyrie 3s
salomon
kate spade
fitflops clearance
pandora rings
hermes birkin bag
adidas ultra boost uncaged
nike air max women
kevin durant
puma sandals
nike flyknit
jordan 6
pandora jewelry
pandora jewelry
hermes bag
nike air max 90
louboutin shoes men
longchamp le pliage
yeezy shoes
curry 1
fitflops clearance
jordan retro

Reviewer: suminghan75 Signed [Report This]
Date: 03.08.2018 23:23:57 Title: Chapter 1

nike air max
puma fenty
pandora rings
air jordan
pandora
salomon
air max 97
ultra boost mens
jordan 6
hermes belts
hermes birkin bag
longchamp backpack
louboutin men
kd 10
yeezy shoes
yeezy boost 750
lebron 9
kate spade crossbody
nike air vapormax flyknit
kyrie 4
pandora jewelry official site
fitflop uk
fitflop sale
yeezy boost 350 v2
curry 3

Reviewer: The Dark Amazon Signed [Report This]
Date: 02.24.2017 23:45:31 Title: Chapter 30

Ha, yes! Damian! Not gonna lie...while I'm sad this story is over, this is exactly the cliffhanger I was hoping for.

 

Are the Family Matters sequel and Covert Affair two different stories?



Author's Response:

Yes, two different stories! I'm sad that it's over now too! It's always bittersweet when a fic ends, but I'm excited to start a new one! :)

Reviewer: mrhawkprime Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02.12.2017 21:50:11 Title: Chapter 28

I do know for a fact Bruce eventually dose end up tolerating Jason meatheads. i have a feeling wedding bells will be ring in the next chapter.

also i must ask will sam young be barbara gordon date at Richard and Donna wedding.

i will not be surprises if ambrosia ends up being one of the wedding gift for richard so that he can gain immortality.

Author's Response:

Well, Bruce and Jason do work things out to some extent, but it's still going to be tense.

Reviewer: The Dark Amazon Signed [Report This]
Date: 01.29.2017 21:31:00 Title: Chapter 27

27 chapters already? Where does the time go? 

Great update. But these cliffhangers are truly painful now! I need to know who shot Sienna and Cedro. Red Hood would be the most obvious suspect, but you're much too crafty to have him be the killer. Penguin, maybe? Or maybe is there is some hitherto unseen villain who has been pulling the strings and now decided to clean up the mess?



Author's Response:

IKR?! This fic is flying by and it'll soon be done. Just three more chapters to go.

The killer will be revealed in the next update so hang tight! :)

Reviewer: mrhawkprime Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01.18.2017 15:06:00 Title: Chapter 26

i figured out what Diana/batwoman plans to do when she goes to speak to Sienna she will hide a tracking device on her and use it to lead her and knightwing, robin, and red hood to batman.

i do exsect red hood will kill Sienna, and Rojas.

Author's Response:

Diana isn't going to track down Sienna. She wanted to, but Jason wants to check in with his snitch first and see what they find out. :)

Reviewer: The Dark Amazon Signed [Report This]
Date: 01.18.2017 09:10:07 Title: Chapter 26

I'm loving the fear and tension that everyone is barely repressing. It's like, "Batman can get out of this in his sleep", but what if this is the time he can't? These cliffhangers are starting to become painful!

Also (and I in no way mean this as a criticism), I'm happy that you've written Bruce as the one needing saving. In Mended Hearts, Diana almost died, then it was she who was brainwashed and forced to fight her allies. In Tried and True, Diana's mind was again under attack. In Father of the Bride, it was Diana who technically died in Tartarus (although she did end up saving Bruce from Luthor / Hush). In Baby Makes Three, it was Diana who was attacked while pregnant, and the difficulty in birthing Nicholas technically happened to her, and in Raising Nicholas, Sienna Conti almost kills Diana. What's your beef with Diana, lol? In all seriousness, though, it's fun to see the roles reversed. Before she knew Bruce, she did spend her life performing feats of general badassery. Can't wait to see what you have in store for us next!



Author's Response:

LOL! Well, I guess it comes down to a couple of things. First, Diana IS so powerful and nearly indestructible that it becomes almost a challenge to see if I can find ways to break her. It's difficult to find a situation that she can't get herself out of so I think to see if I can find one that she actually needs help with.

Second, Bruce has been through so much pain and hurt in his life that I have a very hard time making him suffer any more than he already has. I've read several fics where they've had Bruce tortured and beaten almost to the point of death that it breaks my heart every time I read it! I know I probably sound crazy b/c he's just a fictional character, but I have a special place in my heart for Bruce and I want so badly to fix him. I know Diana can do that for him. I do realize that by making Diana suffer I make Bruce hurt, but together I know they can get through it.

Third, I actually didn't realize it was that many fics that I had established a pattern. Mended Hearts was supposed to be just one time thing, but then I decided to see how Diana would handle having a speech impediment and not being abosultely perfect so Tried and True was kind of an experiment. Father of the Bride wasn't something I intended to write, but some readers wanted more in the series. I actually hadn't planned on Diana dying in that fic. Bruce was supposed to, but with talking to Dinasis, I was beginning to wonder what lengths it would take for Hades to finally realize that Bruce and Diana were meant to be together. At that point, I knew it had to be Diana dying so that Bruce could prove his love for her by demanding to take her place.

I acutally love WW and her character. It's not that I think she's not capable or that she's weak. I've already been acussed of that by some. It's more of a "what if" experiment as a writer more than anything to see what she can handle and still come out of stronger than before after living such a perfect life on Themyscira and being exposed to the ugliness that Man's World has to offer.

Sorry, this was a lot longer than I had intended, but it's nice to talk about it instead of just being accused of "nerfing" WW and being written off as a writer never to be read again. That's happened before and I'm sure it'll happen again, but there is a reason for it though no one seems to want to look deeper to see what it could be so thank you for that.

I do plan on writing more fics where neither of them get hurt or Bruce is the one in trouble. It's hard, though, because his character does come across as someone who can get through anything and save himself w/o any help so he's just as strong and badass as Diana is techincally speaking! :)

Reviewer: mrhawkprime Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01.08.2017 23:08:42 Title: Chapter 25

batman will not be to hard to find given that he has a tracking device in his suit.

i am guessing two face will be bring batman to Sienna and Andres, and have him unmasked own to discover the man who has been a thrown in their side own for Sienna to find out that batman is the man she wants to make her's Bruce Wayne thankfully batwoman and red hood would arrive to save him. red hood will ether have to kill Sienna and Andres or give them a tast of their own medicine by giving them both a hard dose of Rohypnol.

all so who is going to walk Donna down the aisle, maybe have Ted grant/wild cat walk Donna down aisle and when Hippolyta see him, she has a flash back to the night before the Justice Society Of America was disbanded were the to of them desided to spend one more night together and of cores they have sex the next day the JSA disbands everyone goes there sprite ways, hippolyta returned home and was unaware she was with child for 9 months then gives birth to Donna. ted grant ends up entering the underground fighting ring (Meta-Brawl). it would be intring if the to of them were to get back to gather at their.

i only know two writers who have drawn on the Hippolyta and ted grant romance, from the comics. the fanfics are Cat and Queen to Bat and Princess By: Ability King KK and Doomsday and Beyond by Classic Cowboy chapter 11 has a funny ending.

(Bruce would have been some were between 10 to 15 when the JSA was disbanded)

(ted grant has the magic gift of nine lives (when He assisted the Justice League of America, where he was killed by a fifth-dimensional imp. It is revealed then he has nine lives, and has since 1945: hence how he can be over 70 years old, yet an athletic and powerful boxer. (It does not explain how he keeps his public identity as the same person, a famous boxer, for over fifty years, or how he explains away his youthful looks.) so techily he has a meta power.)

Author's Response:

Everything will be coming together in the next three chapters or so! Hoping it will blow everyone away! :)

Reviewer: The Dark Amazon Signed [Report This]
Date: 01.05.2017 22:06:21 Title: Chapter 25

"High or low?" Your Bruce-Diana dialogue is fabulous. 

So this Cedro seems to be more than just a big body. Interesting...but at least it looks like it's going to give rise to a Batwoman, Red Hood, Robin team-up! Too bad Dick is in no condition to participate. Wonder-sister team-up, maybe? 

I'm conflicted because I'm happy that this story is beginning to reach its climax, but I'm sad that the end is approaching. 



Author's Response:

Awww, thanks so much! There is going to be a HUGE team-up along with a showdown that will hopefully blow everyone away! :)

Reviewer: mrhawkprime Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12.23.2016 10:18:11 Title: Chapter 24

i find funny that Mr. Rojas is the one who realized that he and Sienna have been out played by Bruce and Diana, and it is all Sienna fault, for giving Bruce that picture. have to ask sense Lois is pregnant again dose this mean you will be bring Jon Kent son of superman from dc rebirth into existence.

Author's Response:

IKR?! I loved that part when Andres looks out the window and realizes that they had been out played by the Waynes!

Not sure what I'm going to doing with Lois and Clark's baby yet, but it'll probably be a boy.

Reviewer: The Dark Amazon Signed [Report This]
Date: 12.23.2016 01:09:25 Title: Chapter 24

Sienna will be need to transferred into the burn ward after that verbal tussle with Diana! I was waiting for an encounter like that. Everyone forgets that Diana is only slightly less strong, fast and invulnerable than Superman, but is still in the absolute highest tier for those qualities. However, she's arguably the best fighter in all of DC when fighting at full force, having honed her technique over millenia.

Now that the cat is officially out of the bag with BM, WW, Sienna and Andres, I can't wait to see how things unfold.

Also, yay for Lois and Clark!

Happy Holidays!



Author's Response:

GUH!! I feel like I've been waiting forever for that scene to finally come!! It was so much fun to write.

Don't worry! There will definitely be more BM, WW, Sienna and Andres in a throw down.

Happy Holidays to you too, friend! :)

Reviewer: The Dark Amazon Signed [Report This]
Date: 12.08.2016 21:50:45 Title: Chapter 23

How dare Sienna and Andres besmirch the sanctity of Bruce and Diana's relationship! I'm kind of happy that Penguin's men sent her a message now, lol. I can't wait to see it all unravel for them; The World's Greatest Detective is never more dangerous than when he has a lead and a plan. Plus, Diana's temper is legendary enough when her family isn't being threatened!

 

Diana smacking Bruce for accusing her of cheating on him is so very Diana, I must admit.



Author's Response:

IKR?! They should be strung up for trying to break up Bruce & Diana's marriage!

Don't worry! Diana and Bruce will definitely be going up against Andres and Sienna in a big way.

Isn't Diana awesome?? Love her! :)

Reviewer: The Dark Amazon Signed [Report This]
Date: 11.28.2016 13:40:56 Title: Chapter 22

Whoa...this update just slipped right by me. I didn't even realize you had posted it!

Loving this tension with Jason...what's his angle? Does he even have an angle, or is he trying to turn over a new leaf? Kudos to Diana for shutting him up.

Is this the end for Sienna? It would be both realistic and serve her right! But how ironic and satisfying would it be for her to have to be rescued by Batman, only for Batman to eventually insinuate who he really is under the cape and cowl, then put her in jail! But...I digress. I'm sure you have some great comeuppance planned for her.



Author's Response:

LOL! LOVE your thoughts! You can digress all you want. I love to read reader's speculation about my fics.

I love Diana as the matriarch of the family, setting down the law and yet rebuilding broken bridges.

I definitely have plans for Sienna and she WILL get her comeuppance pretty soon here. :)

Reviewer: siran Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11.26.2016 22:20:31 Title: Chapter 22

Would have beem interesting to know Jason's response to not being allowed near the kids without someone else there. 

Nice update.



Author's Response:

Thanks! There will definitely be more of Jason so we'll know exactly what he thinks. :)

Reviewer: mrhawkprime Signed [Report This]
Date: 11.24.2016 19:50:19 Title: Chapter 22

“Maybe I want an Amazon for a wife like the two of you,” Jason quipped well their is Artemis. i like how you Jason asked Bruce if he plans to have more kids, given that in the animated universe it would be 2008 at the time of this conversion,so it the competition of terry is 13 years away and matt who wont be born until 7 years after terry.also just add A warning that you need to here to this.

Author's Response:

It's fun to write Jason. He's definitely going to come be a big player by the end of this fic.

Reviewer: The Dark Amazon Signed [Report This]
Date: 11.24.2016 09:27:10 Title: Chapter 21

FYI, I just saw that you had a vote on ff.com about whether or not to continue this series with a Family Matters sequel. I don't know if you've still got your feelers out there or if you've made up your mind yet, but I would LOVE for this series to continue if you still have story ideas. 

Damian and the League of Assassins, maybe? Or Cassandra?



Author's Response:

Actually, I AM going to continue this series and there will definitely be someone making an unexpected appearance for the sequel that will rock Bruce and Diana's world and marriage. :)

Reviewer: mrhawkprime Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11.14.2016 22:57:42 Title: Chapter 21

i going to say it called it. Jason is going to make thing more hectic for batman. but Jason is the only one in the bat clan that is if need is aloud to kill. bruce may not like it but, he has stated that Jason is the one that will do what is need to stop a villian, so it would not be to surprising to me if Red hood ices Sienna Falcone.

i think jason may be with artemis (she is a red haired amazon friend of diana) because in the new Red Hood and the outlaw tag line Former Robin Teams Up With Bizarro and an Amazon, their mite be some ten chine their.



Author's Response:

LOL! We'll just have to see what's going ot happen! :)

Reviewer: The Dark Amazon Signed [Report This]
Date: 11.14.2016 22:38:06 Title: Chapter 21

Whoa! I can't say that I saw that coming! A very welcome twist. Is RH working with Sienna, or with Penguin or TF? Who can say? He's a total wildcard. Loving this new development. I can't wait for next chapter.



Author's Response:

YAAAY!! I've been dying to post this update for weeks now. There are more huge surprises in store including a long-awaited face off between Sienna and Diana! :)

You must login (register) to review.