Reviews For Deadly Intentions
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Amazon Knight Signed [Report This]
Date: 03.13.2019 09:12:54 Title: Chapter 32

Oh, that's right! I almost forgot that Family Ties ended on an insane cliffhanger! That's (possibly) my favorite series of yours...I can't wait for you to get back to it and to see what you have in store for us!

Interesting premise for Take a Chance on Me...would it be similar to batwheelsz350's Finding Comfort: Growing Pains?



Author's Response:

Awww, thanks so much!

Actually, no. This is going to be different. I wish I could tell you all about it, but I don't want to ruin it for you. :)

Reviewer: CVSPRironman Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 03.12.2019 11:51:31 Title: Chapter 32

Well, I really didn't see that coming . You did a marvelous job. I'm sad to say this fic ended. Waiting for ur next new fic. It's good to have you for WonderBat.



Author's Response:

Thank you much! I appreciate your reviews.

I'm sad to see this one end too. I loved how it turned out. Next up will be Family Reunion (sequel to Family Ties). :)

Reviewer: Amazon Knight Signed [Report This]
Date: 03.12.2019 08:14:49 Title: Chapter 32

I'm a little sad that this story is over, but I'm glad with the way it turned out! Although, it does seem like you (possibly) left yourself some room for a sequel. More content from you is always good news! Thanks for this!

What's next on the agenda for you, as far as stories are concerned?



Author's Response:

I'm sad too!! I loved this fic and how it turned out. I did leave the door open to return to his if I come up with a great idea to continue it.

Next up is the sequel to Family Ties called Family Reunion. After that I'm thinking of doing Take a Chance on Me. Diana is transported to another dimension, but when she returns, she's pregnant. Will Bruce take a chance on love with the princess after what she's been through?

Thank you so much for your support! It means a lot to me. :)

Reviewer: Amazon Knight Signed [Report This]
Date: 03.04.2019 10:12:55 Title: Chapter 31

Hmmm...I wonder if the fight is truly over. Surely, Lex Luthor has some sort of contingency plan?



Author's Response:

Maybe it is...maybe it isn't. :)

Reviewer: CVSPRironman Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 03.04.2019 04:04:24 Title: Chapter 31

Great fight, you did a great job. 



Author's Response:

Thanks much! I loved that chapter! :)

Reviewer: Amazon Knight Signed [Report This]
Date: 02.26.2019 15:03:06 Title: Chapter 30

Awww man! The next chapter better come really quickly!



Author's Response:

LOL!! Well, I couldn't have Bruce be all okay after what I put him through! :)

Reviewer: Amazon Knight Signed [Report This]
Date: 02.20.2019 09:43:40 Title: Chapter 29

Ha! I knew the doctor would have his role to play! Serves the Joker right! 

Great chapter, by the way. Loved the reference to Birdarangs and Wing-Dings...nice touch!



Author's Response:

Thanks, my friend! Love how this fic is turning out. :)

Reviewer: CVSPRironman Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02.19.2019 07:55:35 Title: Chapter 29

Whoo! Didn't see that coming. Joker ended in coma ? Now I  have to wait to see what happens next. Waiting for ur next post. You hand done a great work. Always keep up the good work.  



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I'm really happy with how it's turning out. :)

Reviewer: Amazon Knight Signed [Report This]
Date: 02.12.2019 09:17:41 Title: Chapter 28

Wow! Really good chapter. I wasn't expecting the funeral motif! What a freakshow the Joker is, lol! But you get his particular brand of lunacy to come accross without trying too hard, which isn't easy to do. Sometimes, some authors try to make their Jokers so cooky that he becomes a caricature of himself. I mean...he's a clown, but he exists outside what anyone would acknowledge as recognizable moral boundaries. That's where a lot of people go wrong with Joker...he's not a run-of-the mill, moustache-twirling "evil" villain. It's more than simple psychopathy. He's amoral , but he's totally self-aware...like he has some type of "super-sanity". He's not trying to win or conquer or enrich himself...he just wants to make sure everyone loses. Especially Batman.

I can't wait to see this move forward...particularly because I'm not entirely sure I understood the cliffhanger 100%, lol.

 



Author's Response:

Awww, thanks so much! That's very high praise!

You'll have to wait and see in the next update what's going on. :)

Reviewer: CVSPRironman Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02.11.2019 07:51:34 Title: Chapter 28

Cool. Wow this chapter was so amazing .Joker as a Minister? Well I don't have any idea how does this ends, waiting for ur next post. 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I was really excited with how it turned out. :)

Reviewer: CVSPRironman Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02.05.2019 08:17:34 Title: Chapter 27

I loved it, waiting for the next post. Always keep up the good work. 



Author's Response:

Thanks much!! :)

Reviewer: Amazon Knight Signed [Report This]
Date: 02.04.2019 20:47:37 Title: Chapter 27

 BM hanging up repeatedly on Joker is hilarious, not to mention stone-cold. I can't believe he didnt think of it before, lol!

I wonder what this Opus character is? I'm betting it's an Amazo-like android of sorts...



Author's Response:

LOL! I couldn't stop laughing when I wrote BM hanging up on Joker. I could picture him doing it too!

He had to gamble to save Diana's life and it worked!

And you are right on in your guess! :)

Reviewer: Amazon Knight Signed [Report This]
Date: 01.21.2019 19:37:13 Title: Chapter 25

Hmm...so Waller is involved with Luthor's plan! Interesting! I wonder who sought out whom? 

It's always fun to have Harley around too! But I have to admit, there's nothing better than Batman on the warpath! Given the way Murder at Wayne Manor and What Lies Beneath played out, I think it would be best if Batman tracks down Wonder Woman sooner rather than later. You don't want the narrative structure to be too repetitive. This way, you can spend more time on how depraved Joker's plot is, and how it impacts Batman and his hesitancy regarding a relationship with Wonder Woman going forward (naturally, of course, you'll have him come to his senses really quick, lol). Maybe Wonder Woman only survives because Joker's doctor helps out Batman, and Batman has to come to terms with the fact he won't be able to micro-manage his and Diana's survival, given their lives as heroes? Plus, we need to get to the bottom of the Luthor plot too!

Oh, and by the way, thanks for ruining a perfectly good Frankie Valli song for me!



Author's Response:

IKR?! I should've picked a less famous or a less liked song!

So many questions and so few answers right now! I promise I'll make it worth your time and hopefully in a very Joker-esque and riveting way! :)

Reviewer: Amazon Knight Signed [Report This]
Date: 01.15.2019 14:31:44 Title: Chapter 24

Well...this escalated even more quickly than I thought! Lois stabbed...Diana helpless. Usually, when Superman and Batman team up, one of them is teetering on the edge, and the other needs to be the voice of reason. Can we finally see a team up where they're both out for vengeance? I know I'd love it. 

I'm counting the days until your next update!



Author's Response:

IKR?!? Well, you just might get it in this fic. You'll have to wait and see! :)

Reviewer: CVSPRironman Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01.15.2019 00:55:54 Title: Chapter 24

Oh man! Something is really going to happen. Now Batman has to find Diana and he had also want to stop superman beating Luthor .



Author's Response:

Most definitely! Things are getting ugly! :)

Reviewer: CVSPRironman Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01.07.2019 12:31:50 Title: Chapter 23

I thought it is someone else.It is really joker or he has a partner? I  think it will surely effect Batman and increase his paranoia .



Author's Response:

It'll all come out soon so hang on tight! :)

Reviewer: Amazon Knight Signed [Report This]
Date: 01.07.2019 09:54:19 Title: Chapter 23

Ah! All writers who depict BM in some capacity can only avoid including this villain in their stories for so long! I didn't expect it to be him, though! I wonder what tipped BM off?

I can't wait to see where this goes now!



Author's Response:

It's just unavoidable! Batman and Joker are just bound to one another.

Lots more coming up! Hope you enjoy! :)

Reviewer: Ladyhawkgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 01.06.2019 23:32:41 Title: Chapter 22

I love how Bruce and Diana fight and they make up with kissing.  

I hope Bruce finds Dianas Stalker and Crocs killer



Author's Response:

You'll just have to wait and see. My lips are sealed! :)

Reviewer: Amazon Knight Signed [Report This]
Date: 01.03.2019 20:45:10 Title: Chapter 22

Really loving where this is going. I must say, it's one of the more originial BM/WW stories I've read. 

I like how you depicted Luthor as entirely aware of what may be truly going on underneath his nose...some stories have villains who are too unidimensional; it makes it hard to suspend disbelief!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!! I really appreciate your thoughts and insights.

Hope you enjoy the update I just posted! Big reveal at the end.

Reviewer: CVSPRironman Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01.02.2019 09:33:06 Title: Chapter 22

Wow really nice. Waiting for ur next post. I think Lois Lane is going to get in to a  big trouble. Keep up the good work. 



Author's Response:

LOL!! When doesn't Lois get herself into big trouble?? :)

Reviewer: CVSPRironman Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12.29.2018 23:05:12 Title: Chapter 21

Things getting better. Waiting for next part. 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

Reviewer: Ladyhawkgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 12.26.2018 00:12:36 Title: Chapter 21

I like how Superman doesnt like the image of Bruce and Diana making love in his head.  He keeps freaking out everytime Lois talks about Bruce and Diana.  Its so Clark.  

I cant wait for Batman to pay Josh a visit.  Wonder whats going to happen.  

This Stalker is getting more bold.  Hes gone from blowing bridges to shooting people just to try to get to Diana.  Now hes left a note with the shell castings .  Creppy and sick.  I am excited for more to come.  



Author's Response:

Lots more coming up very soon and all will be revealed! :)

Reviewer: Amazon Knight Signed [Report This]
Date: 12.25.2018 17:07:18 Title: Chapter 21

These cliffhangers are killing me! 

I love the conversation between Batman and Superman, lol. Poor Clark and his small town sexual prudishness, lol.



Author's Response:

LOL! IKR?! I can't help playing up Clark's prudishness! It's just so fun to mess with him. :)

Reviewer: Ladyhawkgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 12.24.2018 00:55:45 Title: Chapter 20

Wow Killer Croc murdred ? very scarey who looks like someone is sending Bruce a message. I did not see that coming.    Could the murdrer and Dianas stalker be the same person ? 

Bruce and Diana making love.  As always well written.  I enjoy the love scenes between them.  The passion and real love they share for each other.  

My question:  When Bruce made love to Diana in this chapter.  Was it out of love ? or his frustation that he couldent help and save  Killer Croc ? Was making love to Diana out of his mixed  emotions ?  

I cant wait to read more.  Good chapter Losty.  ‘



Author's Response:

Thanks!! Bruce made love with her out of love and emotional need for comfort.

Reviewer: Amazon Knight Signed [Report This]
Date: 12.18.2018 14:16:31 Title: Chapter 20

"Bruce deflowered her?" has got to be the line of the century...I can picture your Clark spitting out whatever liquid he may have been drinking at the time, lol. 

This plot just keeps thickening...who could have gotten to Killer Croc? The crime has some of the hallmarks of Diana's stalker, but who can really be certain? 

More, please!



Author's Response:

IKR?! I'm having way too much fun at poor Clark's expense! I'm cracking myself up when I write it.

Things will come to light soon! :)

You must login (register) to review.