Reviews For Deadly Intentions
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Amazon Knight Signed [Report This]
Date: 02.12.2019 09:17:41 Title: Chapter 28

Wow! Really good chapter. I wasn't expecting the funeral motif! What a freakshow the Joker is, lol! But you get his particular brand of lunacy to come accross without trying too hard, which isn't easy to do. Sometimes, some authors try to make their Jokers so cooky that he becomes a caricature of himself. I mean...he's a clown, but he exists outside what anyone would acknowledge as recognizable moral boundaries. That's where a lot of people go wrong with Joker...he's not a run-of-the mill, moustache-twirling "evil" villain. It's more than simple psychopathy. He's amoral , but he's totally self-aware...like he has some type of "super-sanity". He's not trying to win or conquer or enrich himself...he just wants to make sure everyone loses. Especially Batman.

I can't wait to see this move forward...particularly because I'm not entirely sure I understood the cliffhanger 100%, lol.

 



Author's Response:

Awww, thanks so much! That's very high praise!

You'll have to wait and see in the next update what's going on. :)

Reviewer: CVSPRironman Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02.11.2019 07:51:34 Title: Chapter 28

Cool. Wow this chapter was so amazing .Joker as a Minister? Well I don't have any idea how does this ends, waiting for ur next post. 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I was really excited with how it turned out. :)

Reviewer: CVSPRironman Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 02.05.2019 08:17:34 Title: Chapter 27

I loved it, waiting for the next post. Always keep up the good work. 



Author's Response:

Thanks much!! :)

Reviewer: Amazon Knight Signed [Report This]
Date: 02.04.2019 20:47:37 Title: Chapter 27

 BM hanging up repeatedly on Joker is hilarious, not to mention stone-cold. I can't believe he didnt think of it before, lol!

I wonder what this Opus character is? I'm betting it's an Amazo-like android of sorts...



Author's Response:

LOL! I couldn't stop laughing when I wrote BM hanging up on Joker. I could picture him doing it too!

He had to gamble to save Diana's life and it worked!

And you are right on in your guess! :)

Reviewer: Amazon Knight Signed [Report This]
Date: 01.21.2019 19:37:13 Title: Chapter 25

Hmm...so Waller is involved with Luthor's plan! Interesting! I wonder who sought out whom? 

It's always fun to have Harley around too! But I have to admit, there's nothing better than Batman on the warpath! Given the way Murder at Wayne Manor and What Lies Beneath played out, I think it would be best if Batman tracks down Wonder Woman sooner rather than later. You don't want the narrative structure to be too repetitive. This way, you can spend more time on how depraved Joker's plot is, and how it impacts Batman and his hesitancy regarding a relationship with Wonder Woman going forward (naturally, of course, you'll have him come to his senses really quick, lol). Maybe Wonder Woman only survives because Joker's doctor helps out Batman, and Batman has to come to terms with the fact he won't be able to micro-manage his and Diana's survival, given their lives as heroes? Plus, we need to get to the bottom of the Luthor plot too!

Oh, and by the way, thanks for ruining a perfectly good Frankie Valli song for me!



Author's Response:

IKR?! I should've picked a less famous or a less liked song!

So many questions and so few answers right now! I promise I'll make it worth your time and hopefully in a very Joker-esque and riveting way! :)

Reviewer: Amazon Knight Signed [Report This]
Date: 01.15.2019 14:31:44 Title: Chapter 24

Well...this escalated even more quickly than I thought! Lois stabbed...Diana helpless. Usually, when Superman and Batman team up, one of them is teetering on the edge, and the other needs to be the voice of reason. Can we finally see a team up where they're both out for vengeance? I know I'd love it. 

I'm counting the days until your next update!



Author's Response:

IKR?!? Well, you just might get it in this fic. You'll have to wait and see! :)

Reviewer: CVSPRironman Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01.15.2019 00:55:54 Title: Chapter 24

Oh man! Something is really going to happen. Now Batman has to find Diana and he had also want to stop superman beating Luthor .



Author's Response:

Most definitely! Things are getting ugly! :)

Reviewer: CVSPRironman Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01.07.2019 12:31:50 Title: Chapter 23

I thought it is someone else.It is really joker or he has a partner? I  think it will surely effect Batman and increase his paranoia .



Author's Response:

It'll all come out soon so hang on tight! :)

Reviewer: Amazon Knight Signed [Report This]
Date: 01.07.2019 09:54:19 Title: Chapter 23

Ah! All writers who depict BM in some capacity can only avoid including this villain in their stories for so long! I didn't expect it to be him, though! I wonder what tipped BM off?

I can't wait to see where this goes now!



Author's Response:

It's just unavoidable! Batman and Joker are just bound to one another.

Lots more coming up! Hope you enjoy! :)

Reviewer: Ladyhawkgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 01.06.2019 23:32:41 Title: Chapter 22

I love how Bruce and Diana fight and they make up with kissing.  

I hope Bruce finds Dianas Stalker and Crocs killer



Author's Response:

You'll just have to wait and see. My lips are sealed! :)

Reviewer: Amazon Knight Signed [Report This]
Date: 01.03.2019 20:45:10 Title: Chapter 22

Really loving where this is going. I must say, it's one of the more originial BM/WW stories I've read. 

I like how you depicted Luthor as entirely aware of what may be truly going on underneath his nose...some stories have villains who are too unidimensional; it makes it hard to suspend disbelief!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!! I really appreciate your thoughts and insights.

Hope you enjoy the update I just posted! Big reveal at the end.

Reviewer: CVSPRironman Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01.02.2019 09:33:06 Title: Chapter 22

Wow really nice. Waiting for ur next post. I think Lois Lane is going to get in to a  big trouble. Keep up the good work. 



Author's Response:

LOL!! When doesn't Lois get herself into big trouble?? :)

Reviewer: CVSPRironman Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12.29.2018 23:05:12 Title: Chapter 21

Things getting better. Waiting for next part. 



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

Reviewer: Ladyhawkgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 12.26.2018 00:12:36 Title: Chapter 21

I like how Superman doesnt like the image of Bruce and Diana making love in his head.  He keeps freaking out everytime Lois talks about Bruce and Diana.  Its so Clark.  

I cant wait for Batman to pay Josh a visit.  Wonder whats going to happen.  

This Stalker is getting more bold.  Hes gone from blowing bridges to shooting people just to try to get to Diana.  Now hes left a note with the shell castings .  Creppy and sick.  I am excited for more to come.  



Author's Response:

Lots more coming up very soon and all will be revealed! :)

Reviewer: Amazon Knight Signed [Report This]
Date: 12.25.2018 17:07:18 Title: Chapter 21

These cliffhangers are killing me! 

I love the conversation between Batman and Superman, lol. Poor Clark and his small town sexual prudishness, lol.



Author's Response:

LOL! IKR?! I can't help playing up Clark's prudishness! It's just so fun to mess with him. :)

Reviewer: Ladyhawkgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 12.24.2018 00:55:45 Title: Chapter 20

Wow Killer Croc murdred ? very scarey who looks like someone is sending Bruce a message. I did not see that coming.    Could the murdrer and Dianas stalker be the same person ? 

Bruce and Diana making love.  As always well written.  I enjoy the love scenes between them.  The passion and real love they share for each other.  

My question:  When Bruce made love to Diana in this chapter.  Was it out of love ? or his frustation that he couldent help and save  Killer Croc ? Was making love to Diana out of his mixed  emotions ?  

I cant wait to read more.  Good chapter Losty.  ‘



Author's Response:

Thanks!! Bruce made love with her out of love and emotional need for comfort.

Reviewer: Amazon Knight Signed [Report This]
Date: 12.18.2018 14:16:31 Title: Chapter 20

"Bruce deflowered her?" has got to be the line of the century...I can picture your Clark spitting out whatever liquid he may have been drinking at the time, lol. 

This plot just keeps thickening...who could have gotten to Killer Croc? The crime has some of the hallmarks of Diana's stalker, but who can really be certain? 

More, please!



Author's Response:

IKR?! I'm having way too much fun at poor Clark's expense! I'm cracking myself up when I write it.

Things will come to light soon! :)

Reviewer: Ladyhawkgirl Signed [Report This]
Date: 12.17.2018 00:09:05 Title: Chapter 19

Creepy stalker.  Taking pictures of Diana at the ball with Bruce and then sending the pictures to her , very creppy.  

Question ? 

Did the stalker take pictures of Diana and Bruce dancing before he spiked her drink ? 

I cant wait for more.  Am really liking these fanfiction of yours.  



Author's Response:

Yes, he did take pictures of Bruce and DIana dancing. 

Thanks for reviewing! :)

Reviewer: Amazon Knight Signed [Report This]
Date: 12.04.2018 13:22:44 Title: Chapter 18

Interesting chapter...what a freakshow this stalker is!

You're having entirely too much fun writing Superman's awkward reactions to his knowledge of Bruce and Diana's situation, lol.



Author's Response:

IKR?!?! It's been too hilarious writing an awkward Superman. It doesn't last too much longer, though. Bruce puts a stop to it. That scene is too funny for words. :)

Reviewer: Amazon Knight Signed [Report This]
Date: 11.28.2018 12:34:30 Title: Chapter 17

Excellent update, as usual. I wonder who interrupted Croc's attack...Lex? Some other rogue, perhaps?

I love how awkward Superman is being around Diana, lol.

I also really enjoyed the possibility that the stalker may be using an unwilling patsy on the Watchtower. 



Author's Response:

Thanks much, friend!! So many questions and no real answers yet, but that will be changing soon! :)

Reviewer: CVSPRironman Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11.19.2018 20:42:03 Title: Chapter 16

Sry for the late review, At first I thought Bruce may unstable,as some other guy touched Diana. But this one is also good. I didn't except this, may be it happend because u know he's Batman who is in deeply in love with Wonder Woman. Waiting for ur next post 😊‘



Author's Response:

Thanks! i'm so happy you're enjoying this! :)

Reviewer: Amazon Knight Signed [Report This]
Date: 11.19.2018 19:10:31 Title: Chapter 16

This is the first time(I think) in one of your stories where Bruce and Diana end up sleeping with each other in the middle of an argument, lol. I wasnt expecting it. I guess Bruce showed King Faraday...

The dialogue between Lois and Clark was hilarious.

And this stalker is as effective as he is creepy. How did he drug Diana while Bruce was watching her like a hawk? And how did he know what hotel room she was staying in?



Author's Response:

LOL!! Yes, I think this is the first time they together in the middle of a fic too. Lois and Clark have been so much fun to write! :)

Reviewer: CVSPRironman Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 11.18.2018 11:37:39 Title: Chapter 15

Wow,I liked it very much, all the chapters are simply superb. I just can't believe myself that I read all fifteen chapters today(sunday).I wonder if anyone should start a TV series or movie for your story. I'm just can't say how I loved this story and I'm thanking you for posting this story. I'm egarly waiting for the next post .Please do it as early as possible I just can't wait and I know how much it is hard to prepare such Story please do it fast it's an request for me. After reading I thought I should also to start a story can u please tell me any tips for me. May be u may becoming a great writer someone day. U may can't believe how I'm inspired by from my childhood I'm a gamer after seeing justice league and justice league unlimited TV series and more than 30 animated movies I became a great fan of batman,At first am fan of iron-man (u can in my name also) but I didn't ever tried to watch his TV series or movie as I'd for batman I just can't believe myself how seen all TV series and movies in 15 days. So again requesting u for posting next chapter .

Again thanking u for the story. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I appreciate you reading and reviewing.

I just write what I love and what I would love to read if I were reading a fic so that's what I write. Don't compromise, but write what you feel comfortable with and don't let anyone tell you how to write it.

Reviewer: Amazon Knight Signed [Report This]
Date: 11.12.2018 21:52:23 Title: Chapter 15

Awww man! Sometimes the cliffhanger flows so naturally. But this...you did this on purpose, lol.

I'm loving the new creepiness factor that the stalker is bringing. I feel like you've left enough clues for us to begin to figure out who it might be, but I can't put 2 and 2 together!



Author's Response:

LOL!! I'm sorry, but there will be more cliffhangers coming up. It was just too good a place to stop and leave everyone going "WHAT?!"

I'll be leaving more clues as we go. I don't want everyone to figure it out until I'm ready. :)

Reviewer: Amazon Knight Signed [Report This]
Date: 11.05.2018 12:26:27 Title: Chapter 14

Hmmm...psycho stalker Josh seems to have underestimated the fact that Bruce Wayne will likely be making an appearance at this President's Ball. That's the kind of mistake that typically ends up ruining someone's plans, lol.



Author's Response:

LOL! It's definitely going to be eventful! :)

You must login (register) to review.