Reviews For Family Reunion
You must login (register) to review.
Reviewer: Amazon Knight Signed [Report This]
Date: 02.11.2020 22:16:53 Title: Chapter 30

I...freaking...LOVED this chapter! Diana kicking everyone's ass and taking names (including Damian's!), Damian back in action, and the Joker getting more and more audacious in his attempts to get to Batwoman. 

And Joker-Tim starting to literally act out/participate in Joker's mind games and plan, from inside Wayne Manor itself, just adds an extra layer of creepiness to it all. The Joker isn't above harming children, after all.

Also, I laughed out loud at Donna's ice cream and olives craving, lol!



Author's Response:

LOL!!! YAAAY! So happy you loved the update. I loved how it turned out.

So excited you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: Amazon Knight Signed [Report This]
Date: 01.27.2020 14:03:35 Title: Chapter 29

I love "barely-restrained psycho Tim"...that portion of the chapter was delightfully tense! I wonder if he realizes what he's doing, or whether it's beyond his control?

I can't wait for Bruce's memories to keep coming back...he's really in for some rough times, unfortunately.



Author's Response:

Thamks! I love how that part turned out. :)

Reviewer: Amazon Knight Signed [Report This]
Date: 01.12.2020 21:36:38 Title: Chapter 28

I love this chapter. I wonder if the Joker just tortured Tim and then merely sent him back, albeit, traumatized, but not under some kind of mind control or sleeper agent situation, just to play mind games with the BatClan?

I would be soooo satisfied if all it takes for Bruce to regain his memories was what we saw at the end of the chapter...for him to experience the defining moment of his early life. It would be fitting. 



Author's Response:

Awww, thanks so much! I loved how it turned out. You'll have to wait to see what's going on with Tim.

Hmmm...we'll have to see in the next update what happens with Bruce's memories. :)

Reviewer: mrhawkprime Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 01.04.2020 14:55:33 Title: Chapter 27

give that Tim went through some severe mental trauma at Joker hands it's going to take time for him to recover from the torture joker put him there. I'm guessing the Joker implant is going to give Tim nightmares every so often after this story. I'm guessing at this point the implant has a double purpose with Joker using it to mind control Red Robin for his plan to capture Batwoman will make it seem like it's something along the lines of hypnosis not the implant, I seriously doubt Jokers going to live past this story given that his death has to happen. I think one of the positive things at least would Bruce be married to Diana he's not going to make the same mistake he made in the dcau canon which was forbidding Tim from ever being Robin (Red Robin in this case) again.

also I posted the first chapter to my own fanfic universe here, Fanfic.net, and deviantART. 

It is Titled The Batman: Justice League



Author's Response:

Didn't go with an implant in this fic, just the mind-control drug so my fic is going to be a little different.

I'll have to check out your fic. :)

Reviewer: Amazon Knight Signed [Report This]
Date: 01.03.2020 00:59:55 Title: Chapter 27

First of all, Happy New Year! All the best for 2020!

This is a great chapter. I feel like Tim is a ticking time bomb. I feel like Jason is a ticking time bomb. And most of all, I feel like Bruce is a ticking time bomb. And I love it! 

I cant wait to see how this goes! I'm totally enthralled.

 

 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!! All the best for 2020 for you too!

So excited that you're enthralled by it! I hope I can deliver a satisfactory wrap up to this fic! :)

Reviewer: Amazon Knight Signed [Report This]
Date: 12.15.2019 00:21:35 Title: Chapter 26

Glad to see you updating again :) I hope everything is ok on your end!

This is a really good chapter. You can feel how downhearted everyone is...Bruce, Jason, Diana, Damian...even Alfred! But, the (k)night is always darkest before the dawn, as they say (pun definitely intended!)



Author's Response:

LOL! Thanks much. Things will get better with time. Hoping to update again soon. :)

Reviewer: mrhawkprime Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 12.08.2019 19:51:07 Title: Chapter 26

Given that Tim's mind was broken by Joker in The Return of the Joker. I'm willing to bet it going to take Tim to completely recover from the torture joker put him there but even then. Tim will have nightmares from it even after he has recovered but those might be from the implant on his upper spinal cord. 



Author's Response:

Tim's not going to recover from this over night. :)

Reviewer: Amazon Knight Signed [Report This]
Date: 11.17.2019 19:14:29 Title: Chapter 25

"This isnt the Titans...This is Gotham and this is my brother" is arguably the best line of the chapter!

Well...say hello to mind-controlled/ticking time bomb Tim, I guess, lol.



Author's Response:

YESSSSS!!!!! I LOVED THAT LINE TOO!! I'd be lying if I said I didn't give myself chills when I wrote that.

Um...yah...it's not going to be pretty. :(

Reviewer: Amazon Knight Signed [Report This]
Date: 11.10.2019 16:39:36 Title: Chapter 24

I was wondering if/when Cassie was going to show up, lol. Question asked and answered.

The tension is reaching a fever pitch here...I love Jason's references to the Under the Red Hood storyline. 

Of course everyone's on edge with Tim gone. Tim is the best of them. The one who everyone likes, and the one who joined the BatClan knowing exactly what he was getting into. 

.



Author's Response:

I'm afraid it's going to get worse before it gets better! :)

Reviewer: Amazon Knight Signed [Report This]
Date: 11.03.2019 13:20:17 Title: Chapter 23

Amazing, brutal chapter. Of course Jason was the most likely to react that way, given the past between Joker and Batman. He and Bruce need to discuss the elephant in the room at some point

And Alfred was always going to defend his son against such attacks...after all, this BatClan used to be a two-person operation for the longest time! 

I feel the time is ripe for Bruce to regain his memories, lol.

 

Reviewer: siran Signed [Report This]
Date: 11.03.2019 06:53:14 Title: Chapter 23

I just thought. If Diana goes after joker as wonder woman he might think that Wayne's woman will work as well as batman's

Reviewer: siran Signed [Report This]
Date: 11.02.2019 23:05:31 Title: Chapter 1

Re: Bruce wondering if he had failed Diana or the children

 

- Bruce flat out asking Diana if he had failed her or the kids

- Diana finally having to tell him that she was shot while in labor, but insisting that he didn't fail them

- the memory flooding back to him in a dream 

 

**This is what I imagined when I read that part

 

Reviewer: Amazon Knight Signed [Report This]
Date: 10.27.2019 12:01:52 Title: Chapter 22

No! They got Timbo, lol! And Robin has been wounded! I think this might be the spark that causes Damian to grab hold.of the mantle with both hands! And Bruce, I'm sure, will be livid. Nothing fuels the Batman like anger, after all.

 

Can't wait to see more of Diana's fire powers!



Author's Response:

YESSS! I'm so excited about where this is all going!! :)

Reviewer: Amazon Knight Signed [Report This]
Date: 10.20.2019 20:32:32 Title: Chapter 21

Of course Bruce remembers calling Diana by her pet name, Princess! It's cute how Bruce couldn't remember how to get into the BatCave, though!

I can't wait to see what Firefly will have in store for Arkham!



Author's Response:

YAAAY!! I thought it was cute too! I could so picture Bruce trying to figure out how to move the clock and getting totally annoyed with it! :)

Reviewer: Amazon Knight Signed [Report This]
Date: 10.12.2019 23:14:51 Title: Chapter 20

I wonder if the Batclan is going to take Harley into protective custody (they would never bring her to the Manor, though)...she could be a good source of info while plastered, lol!

 

I wonder why Diana hasn't thought to use the Lasso to trigger the return of Bruce's memory? Surely, it couldn't make things worse!



Author's Response:

Good ideas! I had the lasso cure Diana's memories back in Tried and True so I didn't want to use it again. :)

Reviewer: Amazon Knight Signed [Report This]
Date: 10.06.2019 22:03:02 Title: Chapter 19

A very well-written family reunion scene. Poor Bruxe...his life has been filled with so much trauma. He deserves some kind of a break. Why do I feel like remembering the traumatic past that made him Batman will be key? Then again, it'll probably be Diana, lol.



Author's Response:

You'll just have to wait and see! :)

Reviewer: Amazon Knight Signed [Report This]
Date: 10.06.2019 21:51:56 Title: Chapter 18

What's with these Amazons and this suicide fetish they have going on, lol?!? I guess if you live forever and lose someone you love, things like that occur to you.

 

Your amnesiac Bruce/Diana dialogue is really good!



Author's Response:

Awww, thanks so much! I'm really enjoying writing it! :)

Reviewer: Amazon Knight Signed [Report This]
Date: 10.06.2019 21:39:54 Title: Chapter 17

Ah yes...classic Gotham gangland escalation. Only Joker can be the spark that ignites the Gotham powder keg in this way. 

 

I hope Batman serves Ra's up on a platter!



Author's Response:

It's not looking good, is it?? Only time will tell! :)

Reviewer: Amazon Knight Signed [Report This]
Date: 10.06.2019 21:28:36 Title: Chapter 16

I've been trying to stay away from this story so that I could read a couple of chapters in batches...to say it has been freaking hard is an understatement! I couldn't resist anymore, lol.

Im relieved Bruce and Diana are on the same page again! I think we agree a plot line where Diana withholds the truth from Bruce would have been unnecessary, lol.

Of course Ra's escaped! He's a slippery one!



Author's Response:

LOL!! You always make me smile with your reviews! I'm so happy that you're enjoying this!

There's so much more coming up! :)



Author's Response:

LOL!! You always make me smile with your reviews! I'm so happy that you're enjoying this!

There's so much more coming up! :)

Reviewer: happyleila Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 09.13.2019 08:02:21 Title: Chapter 1

James Harden
Off White T Shirt
Balenciaga Sneakers
Pandora
Fjallraven Sale
Cartier Ring
Bottega Veneta
Christian Louboutin
Adidas Canada
Pandora Jewelry
Yeezy Shoes
Asics Running Shoes
Jordan Shoes
Womens Jordans
North Face Vest
Supreme Clothing
Coach Handbags
Fred Perry T Shirt
Goyard Bags
Balenciaga Bags
Kate Spade
Birkenstock
Kate Spade Canada
Fila Shoes
Mulberry Bayswater
Pandora Jewelry
Supreme Clothing
Birkenstock Shoes
Ferragamo
Ultra Boost
Fitflop Sandals
Curry Shoes
Birkenstock Outlet
Fila Sneakers
Fjallraven Kanken Backpack
Air Max 720
Swarovski
Hydro Flask 40 OZ
Red Bottom Shoes
Champion Hoodie
Supreme Shoes
Jimmy Choo Shoes
Ecco Golf Shoes
Bape Clothing
Clarks
Skechers
Golden Goose Superstar Sneakers
Christian Louboutin
Giuseppe
Calvin Klein Bikini
Adidas Superstar
Nike Air Max 97
Adidas Stan Smith
Fenty Puma
Five Finger Shoes
Vibram
Longchamp Handbags
Karen Millen Tops
Giuseppe Zanotti Heels
ED Hardy Dress
Jordan 11
Yeezy Boost 350
Fitflop Sale
Pandora Bracelet
Birkenstock Sandals
Bvlgari Ring
Golden Goose
Fila Sneakers
Fjallraven
Skechers Boots
Pandora Jewelry
A Bathing Ape
Adidas
A Bathing Ape
Pandora Charms
Birkenstock Sale
MCM
Pandora Bracelet
Kyrie 5 Shoes
Fitflop Sandals
Nike Trainers
Louboutin Shoes
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Salomon Running Shoes
Fjallraven
Air Max 270
Off White T Shirt
Longchamp Tote
Balenciaga Bags
Supreme Hoodie
Salomon Xa Pro 3d
Fjallraven Kanken
Nike Shox Women
Ralph Lauren Outlet
Hydro Flask Stickers
Polo Ralph Lauren
Bape Shirt
Nike Outlet
Birkenstock Sale
Lebron 16
Supreme Hoodie
Vans Shoes
Pandora Bracelet
Yeezy 350
Converse High Tops
Air Max 2019
Coach Handbags
Nike Shoes
Pandora Charms
Suicoke Sale
Adidas NMD
Vans
Ralph Lauren USA
Red Bottoms
Champion Sweater
Karen Millen UK
Nike Lebron
High Top Vans
Jimmy Choo Heels
Adidas Canada
Champion Hoodie
Balenciaga Sneakers
Kate Spade Handbags
Champion Hoodie
Ferragamo Belt
Air Max 90
Currys
KD 10
Converse
Fjallraven Backpack
Karen Millen Dresses
Vans Shoes
Golden Goose Superstar
Goyard Bags
Burberry Belt
Adidas Yeezy
Bape Hoodie
Michael Kors Wallet
Coach Purses
Nike Kyrie
Fjallraven Kanken
Longchamp Bags
Red Bottom Shoes
Christian Louboutin Sneakers
Asics Shoes
Asics
Salomon Running Shoes
Mizuno Wave Rider
New Balance Mens
Coach Bags
Jordan Shoes
Off White Shoes
Toms
Coach Canada
Michael Kors Outlet
Nike Air More Uptempo
Balenciaga
Christian Louboutin Shoes
Mont Blanc Fountain Pen
Giuseppe Zanotti Sale
Nike Air Max 270
Birkenstock Outlet
KD 11
Golden Goose Sneakers
Converse All Star

Reviewer: siran Signed [Report This]
Date: 09.13.2019 02:00:15 Title: Chapter 1

I took the poll in your fanfiction profile. Actually, I would prefer 1 and 2. I will NEVER get sick of this family



Author's Response:

Awww, thank you so much!! I have a great idea for a sequel. :)

Reviewer: siran Signed Liked [Report This]
Date: 09.08.2019 02:45:34 Title: Chapter 15

Does this mean that Bruce remembered her? I'm hoping......



Author's Response:

Even though he might not remember her in his mind, his heart hasn't forgotten her! :)

Reviewer: Amazon Knight Signed [Report This]
Date: 09.07.2019 23:56:56 Title: Chapter 15

Whoa! I wonder what Hades' angle is? Can it be he's tired of being portrayed as the villain and doesn't want to be the God of the Underworld anymore...loneliness, maybe?!? 

Aww, man...new powers for Diana, but I'm sure the Hydra's poison is finally affecting her. Will this create the opening for Ra's to abscond with Batman? 

I can't wait for next chapter!



Author's Response:

LOL!! So many questions left unanswered, but they'll be coming! :)

Reviewer: siran Signed [Report This]
Date: 08.25.2019 02:20:29 Title: Chapter 13

Now I am scared to find out how much Bruce believes Ras about being married to Talia.



Author's Response:

Don't worry! Diana will save him! :)

Reviewer: Amazon Knight Signed [Report This]
Date: 08.24.2019 22:34:39 Title: Chapter 13

Finally! They found them! I cant wait to see what kind of treachery Ra's still has planned, though.

Plus, silly Joker...you can't catch a Cat, in the night, when she doesnt want to be confined, lol!



Author's Response:

IKR?! Did he really think he'd be able to catch her?! :)

You must login (register) to review.